Tomorrow, 20 June 2019 Thu

Eddie Vedder Altice Arena

22 June 2019 Sat

Caio E Lagardère Clube Ferroviário

23 June 2019 Sun

Big Band Júnior Abraça O Norte Teatro Municipal São Luiz

25 June 2019 Tue

Mísia Teatro Municipal São Luiz

26 June 2019 Wed

Rita Redshoes Clube Ferroviário
Jonathan Bree MusicBox

27 June 2019 Thu

Diego El Gavi Band Teatro Municipal São Luiz

28 June 2019 Fri

Pedro Vicente Auditório Carlos Paredes
Pablo Alborán Campo Pequeno
Flapi | "NEWS OF SILENCE" Centro Cultural de Belém
Bizu Coolective MusicBox
Festival Brahms I Teatro Thalia

1 July 2019 Mon

Orquestra de Jazz do Hot Clube de Portugal + Guillermo Klein Teatro Municipal São Luiz

2 July 2019 Tue

Tool Altice Arena
Cícero [A Solo] Auditório Carlos Paredes

4 July 2019 Thu

Slipknot + Trivium + While She Sleeps + Rasgo + Arch Enemy + Thormenthor Festival VOA Estádio do Restelo

5 July 2019 Fri

Slayer + Lamb Of God + Gojira + Moonspell + Cane Hill + W.A.K.O. Festival VOA Estádio do Restelo

6 July 2019 Sat

Tnt + Amaura MusicBox

11 July 2019 Thu

Luedji Luna B.Leza

14 July 2019 Sun

Il Divo Timeless Altice Arena

19 July 2019 Fri

Gilberto Gil Centro Cultural de Belém

10 August 2019 Sat

Phill Veras Estúdio Time Out

4 September 2019 Wed

Billie Eilish Altice Arena

11 September 2019 Wed

The Church RCA Club

13 September 2019 Fri

Queen Symphonic Campo Pequeno

18 September 2019 Wed

Maria Bethânia Coliseu de Lisboa

19 September 2019 Thu

Chris De Burgh Campo Pequeno
Maria Bethânia Coliseu de Lisboa

20 September 2019 Fri

Pedro Burmester + Mário Laginha Centro Cultural de Belém
World Doctors Orchestra Fundação Calouste Gulbenkian

28 September 2019 Sat

José Carreras | Orquestra Sinfonietta De Lisboa Altice Arena

29 September 2019 Sun

Yann Tiersen* Campo Pequeno

30 September 2019 Mon

Michael Bublé Altice Arena

1 October 2019 Tue

Michael Bublé Altice Arena

3 October 2019 Thu

John Mayall & The Bluesbrakers 85th Birthday Tour Centro Cultural de Belém

4 October 2019 Fri

Branko Cineteatro Capitólio

5 October 2019 Sat

Gala Amar Amália Altice Arena
Branko Cineteatro Capitólio
The Black Mamba Coliseu dos Recreios
Wayne Hussey (The Mission) RCA Club

7 October 2019 Mon

Toquinho Teatro Tivoli

8 October 2019 Tue

De Julio Resende Para Amália Rodrigues Teatro da Trindade
Toquinho Teatro Tivoli

12 October 2019 Sat

Marco Paulo Coliseu dos Recreios

16 October 2019 Wed

The Psychedelic Furs LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

17 October 2019 Thu

João Só Cineteatro Capitólio

19 October 2019 Sat

Os Quatro e Meia Coliseu dos Recreios
Indiegente Live LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

27 October 2019 Sun

Sarah Mccoy Centro Cultural de Belém

7 November 2019 Thu

Al Di Meola Centro Cultural de Belém

8 November 2019 Fri

Djavan Campo Pequeno

9 November 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Coliseu dos Recreios

14 November 2019 Thu

Jorge Palma | Expresso Do Outono Coliseu de Lisboa

20 November 2019 Wed

André Rieu + Orquestra Johann Strauss Altice Arena

21 November 2019 Thu

André Rieu + Orquestra Johann Strauss Altice Arena

23 November 2019 Sat

Expensive Soul Altice Arena

24 November 2019 Sun

The Mountain Goats LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

30 November 2019 Sat

Poets Of The Fall + Guest RCA Club

4 December 2019 Wed

Nouvelle Vague Aula Magna

6 December 2019 Fri

Bryan Adams Altice Arena

7 December 2019 Sat

Mariza Altice Arena

8 December 2019 Sun

The World Of Hans Zimmer | A Symphonic Celebration Altice Arena

17 December 2019 Tue

Capicua Teatro da Trindade

16 January 2020 Thu

Madonna | Madame X Tour Coliseu dos Recreios

18 January 2020 Sat

Madonna | Madame X Tour Coliseu dos Recreios

19 January 2020 Sun

Madonna | Madame X Tour Coliseu dos Recreios

21 January 2020 Tue

Madonna | Madame X Tour Coliseu dos Recreios
Show more