Listing of upcoming concerts in Agualva-Cacém including surrounding cities like Lisbon, Cascais and Sintra.

Today, 17 October 2019 Thu

Comunidade Vida E Paz | Espectáculo Solidário Cascais – Casino Estoril
João Só Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio

19 October 2019 Sat

Sinfónica De Cascais | Concerto De Outono 2019 Cascais – Auditório Senhora da Boa Nova
Os Quatro e Meia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios
Indiegente Live Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

26 October 2019 Sat

Altin Gün | Jur S07 Lisboa (Lisbon) – Musicbox

27 October 2019 Sun

Sarah Mccoy Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

1 November 2019 Fri

Fernandinho Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

6 November 2019 Wed

Djavan Cascais – Casino Estoril
Belle & Sebastian Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

7 November 2019 Thu

Al Di Meola Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

8 November 2019 Fri

Djavan Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

9 November 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios
Harry Potter: A Música De Hogwarts Sintra – Centro Cultural Olga Cadaval

14 November 2019 Thu

Jorge Palma | Expresso Do Outono Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

20 November 2019 Wed

André Rieu + Orquestra Johann Strauss Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
David Fonseca Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

21 November 2019 Thu

André Rieu + Orquestra Johann Strauss Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

23 November 2019 Sat

Expensive Soul Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Imperialismo E Holocausto Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

24 November 2019 Sun

Roupa Nova Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
The Mountain Goats Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

25 November 2019 Mon

Postmodern Jukebox | Welcome To The Twenties 2.0 World Tour Cascais – Casino Estoril

26 November 2019 Tue

Postmodern Jukebox | Welcome To The Twenties 2.0 World Tour Cascais – Casino Estoril
Vampire Weekend Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

27 November 2019 Wed

The Waterboys Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

30 November 2019 Sat

D. A. D. Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio
D.A.D Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio
Poets Of The Fall + Guest Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club

1 December 2019 Sun

Max & Iggor Cavalera Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

4 December 2019 Wed

Nouvelle Vague Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

6 December 2019 Fri

Alter Bridge Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Bryan Adams Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

7 December 2019 Sat

Mariza Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | Bach, Mishima E Philip Glass Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

8 December 2019 Sun

The World Of Hans Zimmer | A Symphonic Celebration Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

10 December 2019 Tue

Ghost + All Them Witches + Tribulation Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

11 December 2019 Wed

Bárbara Tinoco Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio

12 December 2019 Thu

The National Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

14 December 2019 Sat

Sinfónica De Cascais | Concerto De Inverno Cascais – Auditório Senhora da Boa Nova
Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | Concerto Clássico De Natal Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

15 December 2019 Sun

Marília Mendonça Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Badcompanyfest2019 Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

17 December 2019 Tue

Vienna Mozart Orchestra Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Capicua Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro da Trindade

8 January 2020 Wed

Alabama Gospel Choir | Natal Ao Ritmo Do Gospel Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

9 January 2020 Thu

A Celebration Of John Williams Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

10 January 2020 Fri

The Black Mamba Cascais – Casino Estoril
Johann Strauss Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

11 January 2020 Sat

Exército Russo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

12 January 2020 Sun

The Beatles Tribute | The Mersey Beatles Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

14 January 2020 Tue

Concerto De Aranjuez - Noite De Música Espanhola Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

16 January 2020 Thu

Madonna | Madame X Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

18 January 2020 Sat

Madonna | Madame X Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

19 January 2020 Sun

Madonna | Madame X Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

21 January 2020 Tue

Madonna | Madame X Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

1 February 2020 Sat

Explosions in the Sky Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

7 February 2020 Fri

The Aristocrats Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

15 February 2020 Sat

Harry Potter E O Cálice De Fogo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

16 February 2020 Sun

Alcione Eu Sou A Marrom Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

18 February 2020 Tue

Tindersticks Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

29 February 2020 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | Da Saxónia A Brandeburgo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

5 March 2020 Thu

Deejay Telio Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

21 March 2020 Sat

Jota Quest Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

28 March 2020 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | De Veneza A Hamburgo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

18 April 2020 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | O Fogo Sagrado De Prometeu Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

9 May 2020 Sat

Conception + Special Guests Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo
Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | Viaggio In Italia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia
Show more