Listing of upcoming concerts in Braga including surrounding cities like Oporto and Gondomar.

Show only concerts in Braga?

Tomorrow, 21 March 2019 Thu

Silva Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

23 March 2019 Sat

Anjos Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

29 March 2019 Fri

Eli Keszler Apresenta Stadium Braga – Gnration
Carolina Deslandes Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

30 March 2019 Sat

Diogo Piçarra | Abrigo Tour 2019 Braga – Theatro Circo
Electric Guitar Orchestra | Sinfonity Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu
Soen With Ghost Iris + Wheel Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

3 April 2019 Wed

James Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

6 April 2019 Sat

Diogo Piçarra | Abrigo Tour 2019 Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

14 April 2019 Sun

Peter Hook & The Light Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

19 April 2019 Fri

Hang Massive Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

11 May 2019 Sat

Salvador Sobral Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

25 May 2019 Sat

Roberto Carlos Gondomar – Multiusos
Show more