Listing of upcoming concerts in Braga including surrounding cities like Oporto, Guimarães and Gondomar.

Show only concerts in Braga?

Today, 22 September 2018 Sat

Janeiro Braga – Espaço Vita
Concerto De Outono Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa + Mário Laginha + Pedro Amaral Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

26 September 2018 Wed

Beach House Porto (Oporto) – Teatro Sá da Bandeira

27 September 2018 Thu

Cati Freitas Braga – Theatro Circo
Marante + Tiago Nacarato Porto (Oporto) – Museu FC Porto

28 September 2018 Fri

Alcool Club Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

4 October 2018 Thu

Sarah McKenzie Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

5 October 2018 Fri

Os Azeitonas Guimarães – Centro de Artes e Espectáculos São Mamede

6 October 2018 Sat

Tiago Nacarato Braga – Theatro Circo
Jazzanova Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

7 October 2018 Sun

MC Kevinho Gondomar – Multiusos
Música Para Pais e Bebés Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal
Música Para Pais e Crianças Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

10 October 2018 Wed

Zeca Pagodinho Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

11 October 2018 Thu

Marky Ramones Blitzkrieg Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

12 October 2018 Fri

Mafalda Veiga Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

13 October 2018 Sat

Mendes E João Só Porto (Oporto) – Passos Manuel

15 October 2018 Mon

Xavier Rudd Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

18 October 2018 Thu

Manel Cruz Porto (Oporto) – Museu FC Porto

19 October 2018 Fri

Anna Calvi Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

23 October 2018 Tue

Tribalistas Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

24 October 2018 Wed

Dead Combo Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

25 October 2018 Thu

Jaume Vilaseca Quartet & Mar Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

26 October 2018 Fri

Kurt Vile + The Violators Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

27 October 2018 Sat

Mallu Magalhães Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Virgem Suta Porto (Oporto) – Passos Manuel
Benjamim Quarteto Vila Nova de Famalicão – Casa das Artes

29 October 2018 Mon

Unknown Mortal Orchestra Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

30 October 2018 Tue

Kronos Quartet Braga – Theatro Circo
Natiruts Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

8 November 2018 Thu

Anaquim Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Rodrigo Leão Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

9 November 2018 Fri

Ala dos Namorados Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

10 November 2018 Sat

The Black Mamba Guimarães – Centro de Artes e Espectáculos São Mamede
Tony Carreira Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Calema Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

13 November 2018 Tue

Júlio Resende Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

16 November 2018 Fri

David Fonseca Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Peter Murphy + David J Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
HHY & The Macumbas Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal

17 November 2018 Sat

Carolina Deslandes Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Miguel Araújo Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

22 November 2018 Thu

Rui David Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Diabo na Cruz Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

23 November 2018 Fri

Os Quatro e Meia Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

24 November 2018 Sat

Algorítmico | Música E Matemática Por Space Ensemble Braga – Gnration

25 November 2018 Sun

Holly Miranda Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

26 November 2018 Mon

Idles Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

30 November 2018 Fri

Valentina Magaletti + João Pais Filipe Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal

1 December 2018 Sat

Fausto Bordalo Dias Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

2 December 2018 Sun

Kikagaku Moyo Porto (Oporto) – Círculo Católico Dos Operários

3 December 2018 Mon

Public Service Broadcasting Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

4 December 2018 Tue

Jessica Moss Braga – Gnration
Patrick Watson Guimarães – Centro de Artes e Espectáculos São Mamede

5 December 2018 Wed

Patrick Watson Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

9 December 2018 Sun

Sólstafir Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

13 December 2018 Thu

Via Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

14 December 2018 Fri

Richie Campbell Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

15 December 2018 Sat

Mariza Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

19 December 2018 Wed

Tatanka Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

20 December 2018 Thu

Carlos Mendes Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

23 December 2018 Sun

Panda E Os Caricas - O Musical Gondomar – Multiusos
Panda E Os Caricas - O Musical Gondomar – Multiusos

30 December 2018 Sun

Panda E Os Caricas - O Musical Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Panda E Os Caricas - O Musical Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

30 January 2019 Wed

Tiago Nacarato Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

7 February 2019 Thu

Yo La Tengo Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

2 March 2019 Sat

Korpiklaani + Turisas + Trollfest Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

11 March 2019 Mon

Ólafur Arnalds Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Show more