Listing of upcoming concerts in Braga including surrounding cities like Oporto, Guimarães and Paredes de Coura.

Show only concerts in Braga?

Today, 20 July 2019 Sat

Aline Frazão Guimarães – Plataforma das Artes e Criatividade

26 July 2019 Fri

Rui Massena Iii | Trio Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

14 August 2019 Wed

Festival Paredes de Coura
The National + Parcels + Boogarins + Julia Jacklin + Bed Legs + KOKOKO! + Nuno Lopes
Paredes de Coura – Praia Fluvial do Taboão

15 August 2019 Thu

Festival Paredes de Coura
Boy Pablo + Acid Arab + Car Seat Headrest + New Order + Krystal Klear + Yellow Days + Alvvays + Cave Story + Khruangbin + Capitão Fausto
Paredes de Coura – Praia Fluvial do Taboão

16 August 2019 Fri

Festival Paredes de Coura
Father John Misty + Spiritualized + Julien Baker + Romare (DJ Set) + Connan Mockasin + Balthazar + First Breath After Coma + Deerhunter + Jonathan Wilson + Peaking Lights + Black Midi + Sensible Soccers + Derby Motoreta’s Burrito Kachimb
Paredes de Coura – Praia Fluvial do Taboão

17 August 2019 Sat

Festival Paredes de Coura
Patti Smith and her Band + Kamaal Williams + Mitski + Alice Phoebe Lou + Flohio + Crumb + Suede + Jayda G + Time for T + Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
Paredes de Coura – Praia Fluvial do Taboão

22 August 2019 Thu

Manic Street Preachers + The Cult + Anna Calvi + Killing Joke + The Wedding Present + Tape Junk Festival Vilar de Mouros Caminha – Vilar de Mouros

23 August 2019 Fri

The Offspring + Skunk Anansie + Nitzer Ebb + The Sisters of Mercy + The House of Love + Clan of Xymox Festival Vilar de Mouros Caminha – Vilar de Mouros

24 August 2019 Sat

Prophets of Rage + Gogol Bordello + Linda Martini + Fischer-Z + Gang of Four + Jarojupe Festival Vilar de Mouros Caminha – Vilar de Mouros

7 September 2019 Sat

Ceeys - Waende Porto (Oporto) – Círculo Católico Dos Operários

10 September 2019 Tue

The Church Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

12 September 2019 Thu

Drahla Porto (Oporto) – Plano B

13 September 2019 Fri

Gipsy Kings Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

14 September 2019 Sat

Maria Bethânia Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

21 September 2019 Sat

World Doctors Orchestra Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

28 September 2019 Sat

Otim Alpha Guimarães – Plataforma das Artes e Criatividade

30 September 2019 Mon

Yann Tiersen* Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

6 October 2019 Sun

Wayne Hussey (The Mission) Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

11 October 2019 Fri

The Black Mamba Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

12 October 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Braga – Theatro Circo
Os Azeitonas Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

15 October 2019 Tue

The Psychedelic Furs Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

16 October 2019 Wed

Lagum Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

18 October 2019 Fri

João Só Braga – Theatro Circo

19 October 2019 Sat

Hélder Moutinho Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

25 October 2019 Fri

Fafá de Belém Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

27 October 2019 Sun

Fafá de Belém Braga – Fórum

2 November 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

4 November 2019 Mon

Moonspell + Rotting Christ + Suporte Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

8 November 2019 Fri

Antonio Sánchez + Migration Guimarães – Centro Cultural Vila Flor
Amar Amália | 20 Anos De Saudade Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Sam The Kid Com Orquestra + Orelha Negra Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

9 November 2019 Sat

Vijay Iyer + Craig Taborn Guimarães – Centro Cultural Vila Flor
Expensive Soul Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Djavan Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

10 November 2019 Sun

Miguel Moreira + Lucien Dubuis + Mário Costa + Rui Moreira + Valter Fernandes Guimarães – Plataforma das Artes e Criatividade

15 November 2019 Fri

Pedro Abrunhosa + Comité Caviar Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

16 November 2019 Sat

Geof Bradfield Quintet Guimarães – Centro Cultural Vila Flor

21 November 2019 Thu

João Só Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Katia Guerreiro Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

23 November 2019 Sat

Zulu Zulu Guimarães – Plataforma das Artes e Criatividade
Luís Represas Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

24 November 2019 Sun

Amanda Palmer Braga – Theatro Circo

27 November 2019 Wed

David Fonseca Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

28 November 2019 Thu

Josh Rouse Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

29 November 2019 Fri

Djodje Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
D.A.D Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

7 December 2019 Sat

Bryan Adams Braga – Fórum
Nouvelle Vague Guimarães – Centro Cultural Vila Flor

8 December 2019 Sun

Nouvelle Vague Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

14 December 2019 Sat

Marília Mendonça Porto (Oporto) – Super Bock Arena

17 December 2019 Tue

Tiago Bettencourt Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

18 December 2019 Wed

Bárbara Tinoco Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

20 December 2019 Fri

León Benavente Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

30 January 2020 Thu

The Black Mamba Braga – Theatro Circo
Show more