2 November 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Coliseu

4 November 2019 Mon

Moonspell + Rotting Christ + Suporte Hard Club

8 November 2019 Fri

Sam The Kid Com Orquestra + Orelha Negra Coliseu

9 November 2019 Sat

Djavan Coliseu

15 November 2019 Fri

Pedro Abrunhosa + Comité Caviar Coliseu

21 November 2019 Thu

João Só Casa da Música
Katia Guerreiro Coliseu

23 November 2019 Sat

Luís Represas Casa da Música

27 November 2019 Wed

David Fonseca Casa da Música

28 November 2019 Thu

Josh Rouse Hard Club

29 November 2019 Fri

Djodje Hard Club
D.A.D Hard Club

8 December 2019 Sun

Nouvelle Vague Casa da Música

14 December 2019 Sat

Marília Mendonça Super Bock Arena

17 December 2019 Tue

Tiago Bettencourt Casa da Música

18 December 2019 Wed

Bárbara Tinoco Casa da Música

20 December 2019 Fri

León Benavente Hard Club
Show more