Today, 26 May 2020 Tue

Einstürzende Neubauten Casa da Música
Desconcerto Coliseu do Porto

Tomorrow, 27 May 2020 Wed

Paulinho Da Viola | 50 Anos De Sucessos Casa da Música
Desconcerto Coliseu do Porto

29 May 2020 Fri

Sacri Monti + Solar Corona Woodstock69 Rock Bar

30 May 2020 Sat

Bill Callahan Hard Club
Novos Talentos TMP-Rivoli.Campo Alegre

7 June 2020 Sun

Música Com Dragõezinhos Museu FC Porto

20 June 2020 Sat

Novos Talentos TMP-Rivoli.Campo Alegre

21 June 2020 Sun

Silvia Perez Cruz & Farsa Circus Band Casa da Música

22 June 2020 Mon

Simple Minds | 40 Years Of Hits Tour 2020 Coliseu do Porto

23 June 2020 Tue

Wipeout Open Air Presents Noisia Hard Club

27 June 2020 Sat

Rancho De Cantadores Da Aldeia Nova De São Bento Casa da Música

30 June 2020 Tue

Destroyer | Porto Hard Club

4 July 2020 Sat

Endless Dust Hard Club

6 September 2020 Sun

Agnes Nunes Casa da Música

9 September 2020 Wed

Bárbara Tinoco Casa da Música

10 September 2020 Thu

Bárbara Tinoco Casa da Música

29 September 2020 Tue

Rui Massena Casa da Música

2 October 2020 Fri

Joy Division | 40 Years With(Out) Ian Curtis Hard Club

29 October 2020 Thu

Manel Cruz | Tour Nedó Teatro Sá da Bandeira

30 October 2020 Fri

Cock Robin | Tour 20 Anos Coliseu do Porto

14 November 2020 Sat

Supa Squad | Tudo Nosso Hard Club

15 November 2020 Sun

Lloyd Cole | From Rattlesnakes To Guess Work Casa da Música

21 November 2020 Sat

Suspeitos Apresentam Jetstream Pony Hard Club

15 December 2020 Tue

Janeiro Apresenta | Janeiro Sessions Live Tour Casa da Música
Show more