Tomorrow, 27 April 2019 Sat

Moullinex & Xinobi Pérola Negra

4 May 2019 Sat

Blind Zero | Clubs 25 Maus Hábitos

10 May 2019 Fri

Galen Weston Band Fado na Baixa

11 May 2019 Sat

Salvador Sobral Coliseu do Porto
Noa Teatro Sá da Bandeira

22 May 2019 Wed

Ricardo Ribeiro Casa da Música

31 May 2019 Fri

James Bay Hard Club

10 June 2019 Mon

Benjamin Clementine & His Parisian String Quintet* Coliseu

30 September 2019 Mon

Yann Tiersen* Coliseu

11 October 2019 Fri

The Black Mamba Coliseu

12 October 2019 Sat

Os Azeitonas Coliseu

16 October 2019 Wed

Lagum Casa da Música

2 November 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Coliseu

9 November 2019 Sat

Djavan Coliseu

15 November 2019 Fri

Pedro Abrunhosa + Comité Caviar Coliseu

21 November 2019 Thu

João Só Casa da Música

29 November 2019 Fri

Djodje Hard Club

8 December 2019 Sun

Nouvelle Vague Casa da Música
Show more