Listing of upcoming concerts in Oporto including surrounding cities like Gondomar, Braga and Santa Maria da Feira.

Show only concerts in Oporto?

Tomorrow, 16 February 2019 Sat

Wrekmeister Harmonies Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal

22 February 2019 Fri

Mishlawi Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

23 February 2019 Sat

António Zambujo Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

2 March 2019 Sat

Korpiklaani + Turisas + Trollfest Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

8 March 2019 Fri

C4 Pedro Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

10 March 2019 Sun

Ólafur Arnalds Braga – Theatro Circo
Film Symphony Orchestra | A Melhor Música Do Cinema Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Crystal Fighters Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

11 March 2019 Mon

Ólafur Arnalds Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Roberta Miranda Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

13 March 2019 Wed

Madrepaz Santa Maria da Feira – Cine-Teatro António Lamoso

16 March 2019 Sat

Ângela Polícia Braga – Gnration
Legends Day'S Gondomar – Multiusos
Rui Bandeira Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

17 March 2019 Sun

Legends Day'S Gondomar – Multiusos
Glenn Miller Orchestra Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Mariza Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

18 March 2019 Mon

Mariza Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

19 March 2019 Tue

Mariza Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

21 March 2019 Thu

Silva Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

23 March 2019 Sat

Raquel Tavares Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Anjos Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

29 March 2019 Fri

Carolina Deslandes Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

14 April 2019 Sun

Peter Hook & The Light Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

19 April 2019 Fri

Hang Massive Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

11 May 2019 Sat

Salvador Sobral Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

25 May 2019 Sat

Roberto Carlos Gondomar – Multiusos
Show more