Listing of upcoming concerts in Oporto including surrounding cities like Braga, Gondomar and Vila Nova de Famalicão.

Show only concerts in Oporto?

Today, 22 January 2020 Wed

Meu. Único. Fado. Porto (Oporto) – Fado na Baixa

Tomorrow, 23 January 2020 Thu

Janeiro | Dar Letra À Música Porto (Oporto) – Museu FC Porto

24 January 2020 Fri

The Black Mamba Matosinhos – Cine-Teatro Constantino Nery
Angel Olsen Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Maria De Medeiros & The Legendary Tigerman São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

25 January 2020 Sat

Jana Winderen | Spring Bloom In The Marginal Ice Zone Braga – Gnration
Janeiro Apresenta | Janeiro Sessions Live Tour Braga – Theatro Circo
Capitão Fausto Guimarães – Centro Cultural Vila Flor
Keane Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu
Paus No Porto? 'Yess' | Apresentação Do Disco Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Variações Filarmónicas Concerto Santa Maria da Feira – Europarque
S. Pedro Vila Nova de Famalicão – Casa das Artes

26 January 2020 Sun

Recital De Piano Com Yulianna Avdeeva Braga – Theatro Circo

27 January 2020 Mon

A Celebration Of John Williams Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

29 January 2020 Wed

Wim Mertens | Inescapable 40th Anniversary Tour Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Krake + Adolfo Luxúria Canibal | À4há Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

30 January 2020 Thu

The Black Mamba Braga – Theatro Circo

31 January 2020 Fri

Elas E O Jazz: Joana Machado, Marta Hugon E Mariana Norton Vila Nova de Famalicão – Casa das Artes

1 February 2020 Sat

Patricia Barber Braga – Theatro Circo
Fã Pack Fnac Dream Theater Gondomar – Multiusos
Dream Theater Gondomar – Multiusos
Dream Theater | The Distance Over Time Tour - Celebrating 20 Years Of Scenes From A Memory Gondomar – Multiusos
One Vision - Tributo Queen |14 Anos - 800 Concertos Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

2 February 2020 Sun

Orquestra Filarmónica & Ray Chen Em Concerto Braga – Theatro Circo
Super Wings - Missão Em Equipa Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

4 February 2020 Tue

Fat White Family Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Fat White Family Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

7 February 2020 Fri

Dead Combo Estarreja – Cine-Teatro

8 February 2020 Sat

Banda Do Filme ‘Variações’ Braga – Theatro Circo
Salvador Canta Brel Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Phil Collins Legacy Tribute Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa
António Zambujo 'Do Avesso' Vila Nova de Famalicão – Casa das Artes

9 February 2020 Sun

Suspeitos Apresentam Sx Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

11 February 2020 Tue

Ride Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

13 February 2020 Thu

Linda Martini Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
The Legendary Tigerman | One Man Band Tour Porto (Oporto) – Plano B

14 February 2020 Fri

The Legendary Tigerman | One Man Band Tour Braga – Gnration
Capicua Braga – Theatro Circo
Micah P Hinson Porto (Oporto) – Plano B
Understage | Blanck Mass Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal

15 February 2020 Sat

Bma | Gulliver Braga – Theatro Circo
Devendra Banhart Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

18 February 2020 Tue

Big Thief Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

24 February 2020 Mon

Patrick Watson Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

26 February 2020 Wed

MEUTE Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

27 February 2020 Thu

Ghostemane Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

13 March 2020 Fri

The Mission Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

14 March 2020 Sat

The Mission Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

19 March 2020 Thu

Diiv Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

20 March 2020 Fri

The Toy Dolls Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

5 April 2020 Sun

Joss Stone Porto (Oporto) – Pavilhão Rosa Mota

9 May 2020 Sat

Michael Kiwanuka Porto (Oporto) – Pavilhão Rosa Mota
Show more