Listing of upcoming concerts in Oporto including surrounding cities like Braga, Vila do Conde and Gondomar.

Show only concerts in Oporto?

9 July 2020 Thu

7 Quintas Felizes Braga – Theatro Circo
Mundo Segundo - Vip Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

10 July 2020 Fri

Recital Solidário | Jorge Moyano Braga – Theatro Circo

16 July 2020 Thu

7 Quintas Felizes Braga – Theatro Circo

18 July 2020 Sat

Clã | Véspera Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal de Vila do Conde

19 July 2020 Sun

Festa 34º Aniversário Da Rádio Festival Gondomar – Multiusos Gondomar

23 July 2020 Thu

7 Quintas Felizes Braga – Theatro Circo

30 July 2020 Thu

7 Quintas Felizes Braga – Theatro Circo

4 September 2020 Fri

David Fonseca | Concerto A Favor Da Liga Portuguesa Contra O Cancro Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

6 September 2020 Sun

Agnes Nunes Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

9 September 2020 Wed

Bárbara Tinoco Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

10 September 2020 Thu

Bárbara Tinoco Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

25 September 2020 Fri

Tiago Nacarato | Além Do Que Se Vê Braga – Espaço Vita
José Cid & Quinteto Gondomar – Multiusos Gondomar
Ana Carolina Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

29 September 2020 Tue

Rui Massena Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

2 October 2020 Fri

Joy Division | 40 Years With(Out) Ian Curtis Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

16 October 2020 Fri

Zé Amaro Tour Homem De Sonhos Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

17 October 2020 Sat

Pedro E Os Lobos + Cristóvam Oliveira de Azeméis – O Cinema - Gémini

29 October 2020 Thu

Manel Cruz | Tour Nedó Porto (Oporto) – Teatro Sá da Bandeira

30 October 2020 Fri

Cock Robin | Tour 20 Anos Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Dead Combo | Tour Fim São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

14 November 2020 Sat

Supa Squad | Tudo Nosso Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

15 November 2020 Sun

Lloyd Cole | From Rattlesnakes To Guess Work Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

21 November 2020 Sat

Suspeitos Apresentam Jetstream Pony Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

15 December 2020 Tue

Janeiro Apresenta | Janeiro Sessions Live Tour Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

9 January 2021 Sat

Dead Combo | Tour Fim Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal de Vila do Conde

13 February 2021 Sat

GNR Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal de Vila do Conde
Show more