Listing of upcoming concerts in Oporto including surrounding cities like Santa Maria da Feira, Guimarães and São João da Madeira.

Show only concerts in Oporto?

29 June 2018 Fri

The Raincoats + Dear Telephone Braga – Gnration

1 July 2018 Sun

Pat Metheney Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

11 July 2018 Wed

Orquestra Jazz do Porto + James Morrison Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

12 July 2018 Thu

God is an Astronaut Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

13 July 2018 Fri

La Yegros Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Alceu Valença + Elba Ramalho + Geraldo Azevedo Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

14 July 2018 Sat

Aurea Espinho – Casino de Espinho
Alexander Search Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

20 July 2018 Fri

Waldemar Bastos Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Festival Marés Vivas
Jamiroquai + Goo Goo Dolls
Vila Nova de Gaia – Antiga Seca do Bacalhau

21 July 2018 Sat

Festival Marés Vivas
Kodaline
Vila Nova de Gaia – Antiga Seca do Bacalhau

27 July 2018 Fri

Vanessa da Mata Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

30 July 2018 Mon

Caetano Veloso + Moreno Veloso + Zeca Veloso + Tom Veloso Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

7 September 2018 Fri

Luciana Abreu Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

8 September 2018 Sat

Feist Braga – Theatro Circo
Luciana Abreu Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

11 September 2018 Tue

Thirty Seconds to Mars Braga – Fórum

15 September 2018 Sat

Musical Pop Rock + Banda Musical de Souto + Companhia Vareira + Patrícia Teixeira Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

22 September 2018 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa + Mário Laginha + Pedro Amaral Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

26 September 2018 Wed

Beach House Porto (Oporto) – Teatro Sá da Bandeira

28 September 2018 Fri

João Só São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

29 September 2018 Sat

Mario Biondi Espinho – Casino de Espinho

4 October 2018 Thu

Sarah McKenzie Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

5 October 2018 Fri

Os Azeitonas Guimarães – Centro de Artes e Espectáculos São Mamede

7 October 2018 Sun

MC Kevinho Gondomar – Multiusos

10 October 2018 Wed

Filho da Mãe + Rui Carvalho Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

15 October 2018 Mon

Xavier Rudd Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

20 October 2018 Sat

HMB Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

24 October 2018 Wed

Dead Combo Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

26 October 2018 Fri

Kurt Vile + The Violators Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

27 October 2018 Sat

Mallu Magalhães Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

30 October 2018 Tue

Natiruts Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

3 November 2018 Sat

A.M.A. + Joana Andrade + Zé Tó Lemos Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

8 November 2018 Thu

Rodrigo Leão Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

9 November 2018 Fri

Ala dos Namorados Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Luísa Sobral São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

10 November 2018 Sat

The Black Mamba Guimarães – Centro de Artes e Espectáculos São Mamede
Tony Carreira Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

17 November 2018 Sat

Dead Combo Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso
Miguel Araújo Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

22 November 2018 Thu

Rui David Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Diabo na Cruz Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

23 November 2018 Fri

Os Quatro e Meia Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

30 November 2018 Fri

Orquestra de Jazz de Matosinhos + João Paulo Esteves da Silva São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

1 December 2018 Sat

Fausto Bordalo Dias Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

7 December 2018 Fri

Viviane São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

15 December 2018 Sat

Mariza Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

19 December 2018 Wed

Tatanka Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Show more