Listing of upcoming concerts in Póvoa de Varzim including surrounding cities like Oporto and Vila Nova de Gaia.

Today, 27 February 2020 Thu

Ghostemane Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

6 March 2020 Fri

Ganso No Plano B Porto (Oporto) – Plano B

13 March 2020 Fri

The Mission Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

14 March 2020 Sat

The Mission Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Noa Vila Nova de Gaia – Auditório de Gulpilhares

19 March 2020 Thu

Diiv Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

20 March 2020 Fri

The Toy Dolls Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

21 March 2020 Sat

Novos Talentos Porto (Oporto) – TMP-Rivoli.Campo Alegre

5 April 2020 Sun

Joss Stone Porto (Oporto) – Pavilhão Rosa Mota

9 May 2020 Sat

Michael Kiwanuka Porto (Oporto) – Pavilhão Rosa Mota

30 May 2020 Sat

Novos Talentos Porto (Oporto) – TMP-Rivoli.Campo Alegre

20 June 2020 Sat

Novos Talentos Porto (Oporto) – TMP-Rivoli.Campo Alegre
Show more