Listing of upcoming concerts in Vila Franca de Xira including surrounding cities like Lisbon, Sintra and Palmela.

Today, 18 February 2020 Tue

Tindersticks Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna
Fado Na Casa D'Amália Lisboa (Lisbon) – Casa-Museu Amália Rodrigues
Real Fado - Pavilhão Chinês Lisboa (Lisbon) – Pavilhão Chinês
Cordis | Reflexo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Villaret

Tomorrow, 19 February 2020 Wed

Casa-Trabalho-Casa Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAPO - Sala Provador
Milky Chance Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lx Factory

20 February 2020 Thu

Senhor Doutor Lisboa (Lisbon) – Clube Ferroviário
A Boca Do Lobo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lux Frágil
Twen Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox
Vladislav Delay Quintet Lisboa (Lisbon) – TBA - Teatro Bairro Alto

21 February 2020 Fri

Sereias / Estranhas Entranhas Barreiro – Gasoline
Fado Na Casa D'Amália Lisboa (Lisbon) – Casa-Museu Amália Rodrigues
Fuse All Night Butane + Nox Lisboa (Lisbon) – Kremlin
Ossos D'Ouvido + Mazarin Lisboa (Lisbon) – Musicbox
Juliana Huxtable + Dj Paypal | Musicbox Heineken Series Lisboa (Lisbon) – Musicbox
Real Fado - Reservatório Da Patriarcal Lisboa (Lisbon) – Reservatório da Patriarcal
Tasting Fado Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli
As Novas Aventuras Dos Taisquais Palmela – Cine-Teatro São João

22 February 2020 Sat

Concertos Únicos Com Sara Cruz Alenquer – Cambeiros Guest House
Ciclo Piano Forte Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu do Oriente
Visions Of Atlantis | Lisboa (C/ Chaos Of Magic + Morlas Memoria) Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club
Tasting Fado Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli
Occo | Recital 'Giuseppe Tartini' Oeiras – Palácio do Marquês de Pombal
Xii Terras Do Sado | Festival de Tunas da T.A.S.C.A Palmela – Cine-Teatro São João
be-dom Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

23 February 2020 Sun

Patrick Watson Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Real Fado - Embaixada Lisboa (Lisbon) – Embaixada - Portuguese Shopping Gallery
Kuia Só | A Festa Do Semba Lisboa (Lisbon) – Rooftop do Ferroviário

24 February 2020 Mon

Bulimundo | Carnaval B.Leza Lisboa (Lisbon) – B.Leza
Eliades Ochoa | Buena Vista Social Club Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli
African Carnival Seixal – Discoteca HK

25 February 2020 Tue

Fado Na Casa D'Amália Lisboa (Lisbon) – Casa-Museu Amália Rodrigues
MEUTE Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

27 February 2020 Thu

Luis Represas | Ao Canto Da Noite Lisboa (Lisbon) – Auditório Carlos Paredes
Mistah Isaac Lisboa (Lisbon) – B.Leza
Bateu Matou Apresentam 'Lume' Lisboa (Lisbon) – Musicbox

28 February 2020 Fri

Luis Represas | Ao Canto Da Noite Lisboa (Lisbon) – Auditório Carlos Paredes
Fado Na Casa D'Amália Lisboa (Lisbon) – Casa-Museu Amália Rodrigues
Ghostemane Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

29 February 2020 Sat

Luis Represas | Ao Canto Da Noite Lisboa (Lisbon) – Auditório Carlos Paredes
Playgroup Brincarte Lisboa (Lisbon) – Conservatório de Música de Sintra
Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | Da Saxónia A Brandeburgo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga
Da Saxónia A Brandeburgo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga
Tasting Fado Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

5 March 2020 Thu

Deejay Telio Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Kuia Só | A Festa Do Semba Lisboa (Lisbon) – Rooftop do Ferroviário

7 March 2020 Sat

The 1975 Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

8 March 2020 Sun

Teatro Para Bebés Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

11 March 2020 Wed

The Mission Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

12 March 2020 Thu

The Mission Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

15 March 2020 Sun

Playgroup Brincarte Lisboa (Lisbon) – Conservatório de Música de Sintra
Concertos Para Bebés 2020 | Olga Cadaval Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval
Concertos Para Bebés 2020 | Olga Cadaval Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

17 March 2020 Tue

Metronomy Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

19 March 2020 Thu

A Boca Do Lobo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lux Frágil

20 March 2020 Fri

Diiv Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

21 March 2020 Sat

Jota Quest Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
The Toy Dolls Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

27 March 2020 Fri

Fuse All Night Butane + Nox Lisboa (Lisbon) – Kremlin

28 March 2020 Sat

De Veneza A Hamburgo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga
Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | De Veneza A Hamburgo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

29 March 2020 Sun

Fat Freddy’s Drop Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

5 April 2020 Sun

Teatro Para Bebés Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

15 April 2020 Wed

Bon Iver Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

16 April 2020 Thu

A Boca Do Lobo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lux Frágil

18 April 2020 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | O Fogo Sagrado De Prometeu Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

19 April 2020 Sun

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

1 May 2020 Fri

Xutos & Pontapés + Orquestra Filarmónica Portuguesa Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Fuse All Night Butane + Nox Lisboa (Lisbon) – Kremlin

3 May 2020 Sun

Teatro Para Bebés Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

8 May 2020 Fri

Michael Kiwanuka Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

9 May 2020 Sat

Conception + Special Guests Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo
Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | Viaggio In Italia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

20 May 2020 Wed

Harry Styles Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

21 May 2020 Thu

A Boca Do Lobo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lux Frágil

23 May 2020 Sat

Viagem No Tempo | De Bach Ao Jovem Beethoven Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

18 June 2020 Thu

A Boca Do Lobo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lux Frágil

7 July 2020 Tue

KISS - END OF THE WORLD TOUR Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

10 July 2020 Fri

Fuse All Night Butane + Nox Lisboa (Lisbon) – Kremlin

23 July 2020 Thu

Iron Maiden Oeiras – Estádio Nacional do Jamor

25 July 2020 Sat

Lenny Kravitz Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Show more