Listing of upcoming concerts in Aveiro including surrounding cities like São João da Madeira, Águeda and Estarreja.

Show only concerts in Aveiro?

Today, 25 May 2019 Sat

Danças Ocultas Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Luca Argel Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Diogo Piçarra | Abrigo Tour 2019 Oliveira do Bairro – Quartel das Artes

1 June 2019 Sat

Vitorino Sever do Vouga – Centro das Artes do Espetáculo

5 June 2019 Wed

Benjamin Clementine & His Parisian String Quintet Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense

19 June 2019 Wed

Hang Massive Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
David Fonseca Estarreja – Cine-Teatro

21 June 2019 Fri

Tiago Nacarato Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda

8 September 2019 Sun

Ceeys Ílhavo – Laboratório das Artes Vista Alegre

19 September 2019 Thu

Anaquim São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

27 September 2019 Fri

Salvador Sobral São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

12 October 2019 Sat

Sérgio Godinho São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

8 November 2019 Fri

Maria João Ogre Trio São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

29 November 2019 Fri

Jacinta São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade
Show more