Listing of upcoming concerts in Loures including surrounding cities like Lisbon, Odivelas and Sintra.

Today, 6 April 2020 Mon

Desconcerto Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

Tomorrow, 7 April 2020 Tue

Desconcerto Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

8 April 2020 Wed

Tânia Oleiro Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Villaret

9 April 2020 Thu

Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Lisboa (Lisbon) – B.Leza
Gator, The Alligator + Palmers Lisboa (Lisbon) – Musicbox
Madalena Palmeirim | Right As Rain Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz
Requiem Á Memória De Passos Manuel Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos
Janeiro Apresenta | Janeiro Sessions Live Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli
Luiz Caracol | Só.Tão Odivelas – Centro Cultural Malaposta

10 April 2020 Fri

Shaan Love In Concert Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna
Supa Squad | Tudo Nosso Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo
Holy Nothing Apresentam 'Plural Real Animal' Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox
Agnes Nunes Lisboa (Lisbon) – Time Out Mercado da Ribeira

11 April 2020 Sat

Calema Yellow Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Sessa Em Lisboa Lisboa (Lisbon) – Musicbox
Gal Costa | A Pele Do Futuro Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

15 April 2020 Wed

Bon Iver Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Fã Pack Fnac Bon Iver Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

16 April 2020 Thu

A Boca Do Lobo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lux Frágil
Motorama Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club
Green Leather - Music for All Fest Odivelas – Centro Cultural Malaposta
Xácara - Music for All Fest Odivelas – Centro Cultural Malaposta

17 April 2020 Fri

Mayra Andrade Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Borshch Nacht C/ Hiro Kone E Piag3t Lisboa (Lisbon) – Galeria Zé dos Bois
Salvador Sobral Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

18 April 2020 Sat

Green Milk From The Planet Orange / Parpar Barreiro – Gasoline
Edwin Vibez - Music for All Fest Lisboa (Lisbon) – Auditório Carlos Paredes
Fortgroup - Music for All Fest Lisboa (Lisbon) – Auditório Carlos Paredes
Concerto Tim 20-20-20 Lisboa (Lisbon) – Culturgest
Sreya | Bejaflor Lisboa (Lisbon) – Galeria Zé dos Bois
Concerto Piano Solo Com Adriano Jordão Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu do Oriente
O Fogo Sagrado De Prometeu Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia
Beethoven - Pop Star Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia
Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | O Fogo Sagrado De Prometeu Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia
Kalimodjo 18 Anniversary Pt3 W/ Sam Binga Lisboa (Lisbon) – Time Out Mercado da Ribeira
Dub Arena Lx | Queen Omega + Sinai Sound Lisboa (Lisbon) – Village Underground
Black Motion | Buruntuma Seixal – Discoteca HK

19 April 2020 Sun

Orquestra Circulo De Camara Amadora – Cineteatro Municipal D. João V
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Vinyl Revival | Baile Dançado Odivelas – Centro Cultural Malaposta

21 April 2020 Tue

Rise Of The Northstar + Novelists Fr Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

22 April 2020 Wed

André Henriques Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio
Gavin Bryars | A Man In A Room, Gambling Lisboa (Lisbon) – Culturgest
Rodrigo Costa Félix | Tempo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

29 April 2020 Wed

Lloyd Cole Cascais – Casino Estoril

1 May 2020 Fri

Xutos & Pontapés + Orquestra Filarmónica Portuguesa Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Fuse All Night Butane + Nox Lisboa (Lisbon) – Kremlin

3 May 2020 Sun

Teatro Para Bebés Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

8 May 2020 Fri

Michael Kiwanuka Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Ccbeat | Pop Dell'Arte Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Ciclo Músicas Escondidas Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu do Oriente
Ciclo De Música Jazz Mafra – Casa da Música Francisco Alves Gato

9 May 2020 Sat

Fuse Matiné Josh Wink & Lazare Hoche Lisboa (Lisbon) – Focus Lisbon
Conception + Special Guests Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo
Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | Viaggio In Italia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

10 May 2020 Sun

As Canções da Maria Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

15 May 2020 Fri

Branko Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

20 May 2020 Wed

Harry Styles Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

21 May 2020 Thu

A Boca Do Lobo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lux Frágil

23 May 2020 Sat

Música Para Bébés Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu de Lisboa | Palácio Pimenta
Música Para Bébés Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu de Lisboa | Palácio Pimenta
Viagem No Tempo | De Bach Ao Jovem Beethoven Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

5 June 2020 Fri

Ciclo De Música Jazz Mafra – Casa da Música Francisco Alves Gato

6 June 2020 Sat

Ciclo Músicas Escondidas Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu do Oriente

18 June 2020 Thu

A Boca Do Lobo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lux Frágil

7 July 2020 Tue

KISS - END OF THE WORLD TOUR Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

10 July 2020 Fri

Fuse All Night Butane + Nox Lisboa (Lisbon) – Kremlin

23 July 2020 Thu

Iron Maiden Oeiras – Estádio Nacional do Jamor

25 July 2020 Sat

Lenny Kravitz Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

25 September 2020 Fri

Dead Combo | Tour Fim Setúbal – Fórum Municipal Luísa Todi

27 September 2020 Sun

Ana Carolina Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

3 October 2020 Sat

Anthony B Earth Day Bash Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

31 October 2020 Sat

Cock Robin | Tour 20 Anos Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

8 November 2020 Sun

Barbatuques Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

18 November 2020 Wed

Rui Massena Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

25 November 2020 Wed

Rodrigo Costa Félix | Tempo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

27 November 2020 Fri

Tony Carreira Estou Aqui Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Show more