Listing of upcoming concerts in Póvoa do Lanhoso including surrounding cities like Guimarães and Braga.

8 July 2019 Mon

Kevin Morby Braga – Gnration

20 July 2019 Sat

Aline Frazão Guimarães – Plataforma das Artes e Criatividade

13 September 2019 Fri

Gipsy Kings Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

28 September 2019 Sat

Otim Alpha Guimarães – Plataforma das Artes e Criatividade

27 October 2019 Sun

Fafá de Belém Braga – Fórum

8 November 2019 Fri

Amar Amália | 20 Anos De Saudade Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

9 November 2019 Sat

Expensive Soul Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

23 November 2019 Sat

Zulu Zulu Guimarães – Plataforma das Artes e Criatividade

24 November 2019 Sun

Amanda Palmer Braga – Theatro Circo

7 December 2019 Sat

Bryan Adams Braga – Fórum
Nouvelle Vague Guimarães – Centro Cultural Vila Flor
Show more