Listing of upcoming concerts in Oliveira do Bairro including surrounding cities like São João da Madeira, Coimbra and Santa Maria da Feira.

8 September 2019 Sun

Ceeys Ílhavo – Laboratório das Artes Vista Alegre

11 September 2019 Wed

Drahla Coimbra – Salão Brazil

15 September 2019 Sun

Pedro Burmester + Mário Laginha Coimbra – Convento São Francisco

19 September 2019 Thu

Anaquim São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

27 September 2019 Fri

Salvador Sobral São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

5 October 2019 Sat

Brad Mehldau Trio Figueira da Foz – Centro de Artes e Espectáculos

12 October 2019 Sat

Carolina Deslandes Santa Maria da Feira – Europarque
Sérgio Godinho São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

8 November 2019 Fri

Maria João Ogre Trio São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

20 November 2019 Wed

Renato Ferreira Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

24 November 2019 Sun

Sinfoniónicos Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

29 November 2019 Fri

Jacinta São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

4 December 2019 Wed

Jorge Da Rocha Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

5 December 2019 Thu

Nouvelle Vague Coimbra – Teatro Académico de Gil Vicente

14 December 2019 Sat

The Monochrome Set (Gb) + Tricycles (Pt) Coimbra – Teatro Académico de Gil Vicente

21 February 2020 Fri

Tindersticks Coimbra – Convento de São Francisco
Show more