Listing of upcoming concerts in Esmoriz including surrounding cities like Oporto, Gondomar and Aveiro.

Today, 13 December 2018 Thu

Via Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

15 December 2018 Sat

António Zambujo + Rancho de Cantadores de Aldeia Nova de S. Bento Estarreja – Cine-Teatro

19 December 2018 Wed

Tatanka Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

20 December 2018 Thu

Carlos Mendes Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

23 December 2018 Sun

Panda E Os Caricas - O Musical Gondomar – Multiusos
Panda E Os Caricas - O Musical Gondomar – Multiusos
Acordem As Guitarras Porto (Oporto) – Teatro Sá da Bandeira

27 December 2018 Thu

Gisela João Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

28 December 2018 Fri

Wipeout Openair Presents Killbox (Audio & Ed Rush) Porto (Oporto) – Gare Clube

29 December 2018 Sat

UHF Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

12 January 2019 Sat

Mafalda Veiga Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Tito Paris Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

24 January 2019 Thu

Anavitória Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

25 January 2019 Fri

Orquestra Gulbenkian | Sonho De Uma Noite De Verão Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Patxi Andión Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

30 January 2019 Wed

Tiago Nacarato Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

1 February 2019 Fri

Rui Massena Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Xutos & Pontapés Ao Vivo Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

2 February 2019 Sat

Mazgani + Nadine Khouri Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense

7 February 2019 Thu

Yo La Tengo Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

8 February 2019 Fri

Sara Correia Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

9 February 2019 Sat

Mário Laginha E Camané Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Luísa Sobral Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Echo And The Bunnymen Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

12 February 2019 Tue

Simone Encontra Ivan Lins Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Obscura Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

22 February 2019 Fri

Mishlawi Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

23 February 2019 Sat

The Tallest Man on Earth Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense
António Zambujo Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

2 March 2019 Sat

Korpiklaani + Turisas + Trollfest Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

8 March 2019 Fri

Glenn Miller Orchestra Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense
C4 Pedro Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

10 March 2019 Sun

Film Symphony Orchestra | A Melhor Música Do Cinema Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

11 March 2019 Mon

Ólafur Arnalds Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Roberta Miranda Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

16 March 2019 Sat

Legends Day'S Gondomar – Multiusos

17 March 2019 Sun

Legends Day'S Gondomar – Multiusos
Glenn Miller Orchestra Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Mariza Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

29 March 2019 Fri

Carolina Deslandes Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

14 April 2019 Sun

Peter Hook & The Light Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

19 April 2019 Fri

Hang Massive Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

11 May 2019 Sat

Salvador Sobral Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

25 May 2019 Sat

Roberto Carlos Gondomar – Multiusos
Show more