Listing of upcoming concerts in Esmoriz including surrounding cities like Oporto, Santa Maria da Feira and Espinho.

Today, 21 February 2018 Wed

Gabriela Rocha Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Tiago Nacarato Porto (Oporto) – Passos Manuel

Tomorrow, 22 February 2018 Thu

Tiago Nacarato Porto (Oporto) – Passos Manuel

23 February 2018 Fri

Cristina Branco Ílhavo – Casa da Cultura
Tiago Nacarato Porto (Oporto) – Passos Manuel

24 February 2018 Sat

Flávia Coelho Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Tiago Nacarato Porto (Oporto) – Passos Manuel

25 February 2018 Sun

Xana Toc Toc na Selva Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

2 March 2018 Fri

Ana Carolina Espinho – Casino de Espinho
The Gift Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

3 March 2018 Sat

Mário Laginha + Pedro Burmester Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Linda Martini Gafanha da Nazaré – Fábrica de Ideias
Sérgio Godinho Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
João Pedro Pais Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Yolanda Soares Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

4 March 2018 Sun

Sérgio Godinho Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
João Pedro Pais Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

7 March 2018 Wed

Monday Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

9 March 2018 Fri

Nik Kershaw Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

10 March 2018 Sat

The Legendary Tigerman Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense

11 March 2018 Sun

Sarah Mccoy Ílhavo – Laboratório das Artes Vista Alegre
Trinca de Ases + Nando Reis + Gal Costa + Gilberto Gil Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

16 March 2018 Fri

As Canções de Leonard Cohen + David Fonseca + Jorge Palma + Márcia + Mazgani + Miguel Guedes + Samuel Úria Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

17 March 2018 Sat

Sérgio Godinho Ílhavo – Casa da Cultura
Cuca Roseta Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Dead Combo Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

23 March 2018 Fri

Esmerine Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal

24 March 2018 Sat

Rodrigo Leão + Scott Matthew Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

28 March 2018 Wed

Scott Bradlee Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

31 March 2018 Sat

Tiago Bettencourt Albergaria-a-Velha – Cineteatro Alba
Machine Head Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

4 April 2018 Wed

Anthony Left Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

5 April 2018 Thu

Via Porto (Oporto) – Passos Manuel

6 April 2018 Fri

Fernando Daniel Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

7 April 2018 Sat

Paulo Gonzo Espinho – Casino de Espinho

13 April 2018 Fri

Brothers in Band Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

14 April 2018 Sat

Nova Era Melhores do Ano Matosinhos – Exponor

16 April 2018 Mon

Sleaford Mods Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

18 April 2018 Wed

Toquinho Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

21 April 2018 Sat

Cubaníssima 1153 + Orquestra de Jazz do Conservatório de Música do Porto Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso
Vitorino Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

24 April 2018 Tue

Adriana Calcanhotto Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

26 April 2018 Thu

Orquestra Bamba Social + Tiago Nacarato Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

27 April 2018 Fri

Fernando Tordo Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

30 April 2018 Mon

Marco Paulo Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

2 May 2018 Wed

João Bosco Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

6 May 2018 Sun

Zezé Di Camargo + Luciano Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

12 May 2018 Sat

Amor Electro Espinho – Casino de Espinho

19 May 2018 Sat

HMB Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Sequin Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

25 May 2018 Fri

Vetusta Morla Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

27 May 2018 Sun

Opera Spectacular + Banda Sinfónica da PSP + Maestro Comissário Ferreira Brito Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

29 May 2018 Tue

The Jesus and Mary Chain Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

30 May 2018 Wed

Mariza Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

31 May 2018 Thu

Stacey Kent Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

5 June 2018 Tue

Rodrigo Leão Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

16 June 2018 Sat

HMB Espinho – Casino de Espinho

1 July 2018 Sun

Pat Metheney Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

14 July 2018 Sat

Aurea Espinho – Casino de Espinho

20 July 2018 Fri

Festival Marés Vivas
Jamiroquai + Goo Goo Dolls
Vila Nova de Gaia – Antiga Seca do Bacalhau

21 July 2018 Sat

Festival Marés Vivas
Kodaline
Vila Nova de Gaia – Antiga Seca do Bacalhau

15 September 2018 Sat

Musical Pop Rock + Banda Musical de Souto + Companhia Vareira + Patrícia Teixeira Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

4 October 2018 Thu

Sarah McKenzie Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

10 October 2018 Wed

Filho da Mãe + Rui Carvalho Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

20 October 2018 Sat

HMB Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

24 October 2018 Wed

Dead Combo Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

27 October 2018 Sat

Mallu Magalhães Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

3 November 2018 Sat

A.M.A. + Joana Andrade + Zé Tó Lemos Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

8 November 2018 Thu

Rodrigo Leão Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

9 November 2018 Fri

Ala dos Namorados Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

17 November 2018 Sat

Dead Combo Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

23 November 2018 Fri

Os Quatro e Meia Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Show more