Listing of upcoming concerts in Esmoriz including surrounding cities like Oporto, Santa Maria da Feira and São João da Madeira.

2 November 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

4 November 2019 Mon

Moonspell + Rotting Christ + Suporte Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

8 November 2019 Fri

Sam The Kid Com Orquestra + Orelha Negra Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu
Maria João Ogre Trio São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

9 November 2019 Sat

Djavan Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

15 November 2019 Fri

Pedro Abrunhosa + Comité Caviar Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

20 November 2019 Wed

Renato Ferreira Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

21 November 2019 Thu

João Só Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Katia Guerreiro Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

23 November 2019 Sat

Luís Represas Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

24 November 2019 Sun

Sinfoniónicos Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

27 November 2019 Wed

David Fonseca Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

28 November 2019 Thu

Josh Rouse Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

29 November 2019 Fri

Djodje Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
D.A.D Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Jacinta São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

4 December 2019 Wed

Jorge Da Rocha Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

8 December 2019 Sun

Nouvelle Vague Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

14 December 2019 Sat

Marília Mendonça Porto (Oporto) – Super Bock Arena

17 December 2019 Tue

Tiago Bettencourt Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

18 December 2019 Wed

Bárbara Tinoco Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

20 December 2019 Fri

León Benavente Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Show more