Listing of upcoming concerts in Viana do Castelo including surrounding cities like Braga, Vila do Conde and Póvoa de Varzim.

Show only concerts in Viana do Castelo?

9 July 2020 Thu

7 Quintas Felizes Braga – Theatro Circo

10 July 2020 Fri

Recital Solidário | Jorge Moyano Braga – Theatro Circo

16 July 2020 Thu

7 Quintas Felizes Braga – Theatro Circo

18 July 2020 Sat

Clã | Véspera Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal de Vila do Conde

23 July 2020 Thu

7 Quintas Felizes Braga – Theatro Circo

30 July 2020 Thu

7 Quintas Felizes Braga – Theatro Circo

4 September 2020 Fri

David Fonseca | Concerto A Favor Da Liga Portuguesa Contra O Cancro Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

25 September 2020 Fri

Tiago Nacarato | Além Do Que Se Vê Braga – Espaço Vita

16 October 2020 Fri

Zé Amaro Tour Homem De Sonhos Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

9 January 2021 Sat

Dead Combo | Tour Fim Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal de Vila do Conde

13 February 2021 Sat

GNR Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal de Vila do Conde
Show more