Listing of upcoming concerts in Anadia including surrounding cities like Coimbra, Estarreja and Albergaria-a-Velha.

Today, 22 September 2018 Sat

Mão Morta Albergaria-a-Velha – Cineteatro Alba

29 September 2018 Sat

Tiago Bettencourt Oliveira do Bairro – Quartel das Artes

5 October 2018 Fri

Pedro Jóia Trio Coimbra – Convento São Francisco

13 October 2018 Sat

Carolina Deslandes Albergaria-a-Velha – Cineteatro Alba

19 October 2018 Fri

David Fonseca Coimbra – Convento São Francisco

27 October 2018 Sat

Moonspell +1755+ Figueira da Foz – CAE Figueira da Foz

10 November 2018 Sat

Patrulha Pata Paw Patrol Live! Entrar Em Acção Coimbra – Convento São Francisco
Manel Cruz Oliveira de Azeméis – Cine-Teatro Caracas

17 November 2018 Sat

Ana Bacalhau Albergaria-a-Velha – Cineteatro Alba

24 November 2018 Sat

Miguel Araújo & Tiago Nacarato Estarreja – Cine-Teatro

1 December 2018 Sat

Harlem Gospe l Choir Sings Their Best Hits Estarreja – Cine-Teatro

3 December 2018 Mon

Patrick Watson | Melodie Noire Coimbra – Convento São Francisco

6 December 2018 Thu

Anaquim Coimbra – Convento São Francisco

8 December 2018 Sat

JP Simões Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Gisela João Oliveira de Azeméis – Cine-Teatro Caracas

13 December 2018 Thu

Os Azeitonas Coimbra – Convento São Francisco

15 December 2018 Sat

António Zambujo + Rancho de Cantadores de Aldeia Nova de S. Bento Estarreja – Cine-Teatro

22 December 2018 Sat

Panda E Os Caricas - O Musical Coimbra – Pavilhão Multidesportos
Panda E Os Caricas - O Musical Coimbra – Pavilhão Multidesportos

1 February 2019 Fri

Tiago Nacarato Coimbra – Convento São Francisco
Show more