Listing of upcoming concerts in Anadia including surrounding cities like Coimbra, Aveiro and Águeda.

Today, 13 December 2018 Thu

Os Azeitonas Coimbra – Convento São Francisco

15 December 2018 Sat

António Zambujo + Rancho de Cantadores de Aldeia Nova de S. Bento Estarreja – Cine-Teatro

22 December 2018 Sat

Panda E Os Caricas - O Musical Coimbra – Pavilhão Multidesportos
Panda E Os Caricas - O Musical Coimbra – Pavilhão Multidesportos

29 December 2018 Sat

Gisela João Coimbra – Convento São Francisco

5 January 2019 Sat

Fausto Bordalo Dias Coimbra – Convento São Francisco

12 January 2019 Sat

Mafalda Veiga Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda

25 January 2019 Fri

Orquestra Gulbenkian | Sonho De Uma Noite De Verão Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda

31 January 2019 Thu

Scott Matthews Coimbra – Teatro Académico de Gil Vicente

1 February 2019 Fri

Tiago Nacarato Coimbra – Convento São Francisco

2 February 2019 Sat

Mazgani + Nadine Khouri Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense

9 February 2019 Sat

Mário Laginha E Camané Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda

23 February 2019 Sat

The Tallest Man on Earth Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense

8 March 2019 Fri

Glenn Miller Orchestra Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense

9 March 2019 Sat

Glenn Miller Orchestra Figueira da Foz – Centro de Artes e Espectáculos
Show more