Listing of upcoming concerts in Tábua including surrounding cities like Coimbra, Anadia and Viseu.

23 February 2018 Fri

Blind Zero Coimbra – Teatro Académico de Gil Vicente

24 February 2018 Sat

Flávia Coelho Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda

15 March 2018 Thu

Yann Tiersen Coimbra – Convento São Francisco

17 March 2018 Sat

Mão Morta Viseu – Teatro Viriato

21 March 2018 Wed

Mdou Moctar Coimbra – Salão Brazil

23 March 2018 Fri

Hélder Bruno Coimbra – Teatro Académico de Gil Vicente

28 March 2018 Wed

Impermanence + Susana Santos Silva + João Pedro Brandão + Hugo Raro + Torbjörn Zetterberg + Marcos Cavaleiro + Ana Carvalho Viseu – Teatro Viriato

11 April 2018 Wed

Chrysta Bell Coimbra – Teatro Académico de Gil Vicente

14 April 2018 Sat

Ala dos Namorados Anadia – Cineteatro

28 April 2018 Sat

Cordis + Bailarinas da Escola de Dança do Colégio da Rainha Santa Isabel (EDCRSI) + Paulo Figueiredo + Bruno Costa Coimbra – Teatro Académico de Gil Vicente

5 May 2018 Sat

Raquel Tavares Anadia – Cineteatro
Show more