Listing of upcoming concerts in Maia including surrounding cities like Oporto, Guimarães and São João da Madeira.

Today, 25 May 2019 Sat

Roberto Carlos Gondomar – Multiusos

Tomorrow, 26 May 2019 Sun

Roberto Carlos Gondomar – Multiusos

31 May 2019 Fri

James Bay Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

7 June 2019 Fri

Benjamin Clementine & His Parisian String Quintet* Braga – Fórum

8 June 2019 Sat

André Viamonte | Via Porto (Oporto) – Círculo Católico Dos Operários

10 June 2019 Mon

Benjamin Clementine & His Parisian String Quintet* Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

26 June 2019 Wed

Fado Bicha Porto (Oporto) – Maus Hábitos

29 June 2019 Sat

Festival Panda 2019 | Gaia Vila Nova de Gaia – Estádio Municipal Parque da Cidade

30 June 2019 Sun

Festival Panda 2019 | Gaia Vila Nova de Gaia – Estádio Municipal Parque da Cidade

5 July 2019 Fri

Johnny Hooker Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

8 July 2019 Mon

Kevin Morby Braga – Gnration

20 July 2019 Sat

Aline Frazão Guimarães – Plataforma das Artes e Criatividade

26 July 2019 Fri

Rui Massena Iii | Trio Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

7 September 2019 Sat

Ceeys - Waende Porto (Oporto) – Círculo Católico Dos Operários

10 September 2019 Tue

The Church Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

13 September 2019 Fri

Gipsy Kings Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

19 September 2019 Thu

Anaquim São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

27 September 2019 Fri

Salvador Sobral São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

28 September 2019 Sat

Otim Alpha Guimarães – Plataforma das Artes e Criatividade

30 September 2019 Mon

Yann Tiersen* Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

6 October 2019 Sun

Wayne Hussey (The Mission) Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

11 October 2019 Fri

The Black Mamba Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

12 October 2019 Sat

Os Azeitonas Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu
Sérgio Godinho São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

15 October 2019 Tue

The Psychedelic Furs Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

16 October 2019 Wed

Lagum Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

19 October 2019 Sat

Hélder Moutinho Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

2 November 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

8 November 2019 Fri

Amar Amália | 20 Anos De Saudade Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Maria João Ogre Trio São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

9 November 2019 Sat

Djavan Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

15 November 2019 Fri

Pedro Abrunhosa + Comité Caviar Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

21 November 2019 Thu

João Só Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

23 November 2019 Sat

Zulu Zulu Guimarães – Plataforma das Artes e Criatividade
Luís Represas Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

24 November 2019 Sun

Amanda Palmer Braga – Theatro Circo

29 November 2019 Fri

Djodje Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Jacinta São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

7 December 2019 Sat

Bryan Adams Braga – Fórum
Nouvelle Vague Guimarães – Centro Cultural Vila Flor

8 December 2019 Sun

Nouvelle Vague Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Show more