Listing of upcoming concerts in Mealhada including surrounding cities like Coimbra, Águeda and Figueira da Foz.

24 May 2019 Fri

António Zambujo Coimbra – Convento São Francisco

25 May 2019 Sat

Danças Ocultas Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Luca Argel Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Diogo Piçarra | Abrigo Tour 2019 Oliveira do Bairro – Quartel das Artes

1 June 2019 Sat

Vitorino Sever do Vouga – Centro das Artes do Espetáculo
Papillon Tondela – Associação Cultural e Recreativa

5 June 2019 Wed

Benjamin Clementine & His Parisian String Quintet Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense

7 June 2019 Fri

Tó Trips + João Doce Coimbra – Salão Brazil

13 June 2019 Thu

Flora Matos Coimbra – Salão Brazil

19 June 2019 Wed

Hang Massive Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
David Fonseca Estarreja – Cine-Teatro

21 June 2019 Fri

Tiago Nacarato Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Pedro Jóia | Homenagem A José Afonso Coimbra – Convento de São Francisco

22 June 2019 Sat

André Viamonte | Via Coimbra – Auditório Conservatório De Música

20 July 2019 Sat

Festival Panda 2019 | Figueira Da Foz Figueira da Foz – Estádio Municipal José Bento Pessoa

17 August 2019 Sat

Tribute To Queen Kind Of & The Flashing Voices Figueira da Foz – Coliseu Figueirense

8 September 2019 Sun

Ceeys Ílhavo – Laboratório das Artes Vista Alegre

15 September 2019 Sun

Pedro Burmester + Mário Laginha Coimbra – Convento São Francisco

5 October 2019 Sat

Brad Mehldau Trio Figueira da Foz – Centro de Artes e Espectáculos

5 December 2019 Thu

Nouvelle Vague Coimbra – Teatro Académico de Gil Vicente
Show more