Listing of upcoming concerts in Ovar including surrounding cities like Oporto, Aveiro and Gondomar.

Today, 26 January 2020 Sun

Luís Severo Ílhavo – Laboratório das Artes Vista Alegre

Tomorrow, 27 January 2020 Mon

A Celebration Of John Williams Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

29 January 2020 Wed

Wim Mertens | Inescapable 40th Anniversary Tour Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Krake + Adolfo Luxúria Canibal | À4há Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

30 January 2020 Thu

Ensemble Mosaik Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense

1 February 2020 Sat

Cassete Pirata E Filipe Sambado Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Fã Pack Fnac Dream Theater Gondomar – Multiusos
Dream Theater Gondomar – Multiusos
Dream Theater | The Distance Over Time Tour - Celebrating 20 Years Of Scenes From A Memory Gondomar – Multiusos
One Vision - Tributo Queen |14 Anos - 800 Concertos Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

2 February 2020 Sun

Super Wings - Missão Em Equipa Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

4 February 2020 Tue

Fat White Family Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Fat White Family Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

6 February 2020 Thu

The Legendary Tigerman | One Man Band Tour Aveiro – Avenida Café-Concerto

7 February 2020 Fri

Dead Combo Estarreja – Cine-Teatro

8 February 2020 Sat

Camané & Mário Laginha | Aqui Está-Se Sossegado Ílhavo – Casa da Cultura
Salvador Canta Brel Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

9 February 2020 Sun

Suspeitos Apresentam Sx Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

10 February 2020 Mon

Salvador Canta Brel Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense

11 February 2020 Tue

Ride Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

13 February 2020 Thu

Linda Martini Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
The Legendary Tigerman | One Man Band Tour Porto (Oporto) – Plano B

14 February 2020 Fri

Micah P Hinson Porto (Oporto) – Plano B
Understage | Blanck Mass Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal

15 February 2020 Sat

Devendra Banhart Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

18 February 2020 Tue

Big Thief Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

24 February 2020 Mon

Patrick Watson Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

26 February 2020 Wed

MEUTE Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

27 February 2020 Thu

Ghostemane Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

13 March 2020 Fri

The Mission Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

14 March 2020 Sat

The Mission Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

19 March 2020 Thu

Diiv Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

20 March 2020 Fri

The Toy Dolls Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

5 April 2020 Sun

Joss Stone Porto (Oporto) – Pavilhão Rosa Mota

9 May 2020 Sat

Michael Kiwanuka Porto (Oporto) – Pavilhão Rosa Mota
Show more