Listing of upcoming concerts in Costa da Caparica including surrounding cities like Lisbon, Cascais and Oeiras.

Show only concerts in Costa da Caparica?

20 June 2019 Thu

Eddie Vedder Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

21 June 2019 Fri

The Black Mamba Setúbal – Fórum Municipal Luísa Todi

22 June 2019 Sat

Simone De Oliveira | Conversas Concerto Cascais – Centro Cultural
Caio E Lagardère Lisboa (Lisbon) – Clube Ferroviário

23 June 2019 Sun

Big Band Júnior Abraça O Norte Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

25 June 2019 Tue

Mísia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

26 June 2019 Wed

Rita Redshoes Lisboa (Lisbon) – Clube Ferroviário
Jonathan Bree Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox

27 June 2019 Thu

Diego El Gavi Band Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

28 June 2019 Fri

Pedro Vicente Lisboa (Lisbon) – Auditório Carlos Paredes
Pablo Alborán Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Flapi | "NEWS OF SILENCE" Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Bizu Coolective Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox
Festival Brahms I Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

30 June 2019 Sun

Trio Jer Odivelas – Centro Cultural Malaposta

1 July 2019 Mon

Orquestra de Jazz do Hot Clube de Portugal + Guillermo Klein Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

2 July 2019 Tue

Tool Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Cícero [A Solo] Lisboa (Lisbon) – Auditório Carlos Paredes

4 July 2019 Thu

Slipknot + Trivium + While She Sleeps + Rasgo + Arch Enemy + Thormenthor Festival VOA Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estádio do Restelo

5 July 2019 Fri

Slayer + Lamb Of God + Gojira + Moonspell + Cane Hill + W.A.K.O. Festival VOA Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estádio do Restelo
Festival Panda 2019 | Oeiras Oeiras – Parque dos Poetas

6 July 2019 Sat

Festival Panda 2019 | Oeiras Oeiras – Parque dos Poetas

7 July 2019 Sun

Festival Panda 2019 | Oeiras Oeiras – Parque dos Poetas

9 July 2019 Tue

The Roots + HMB + Palheta Jazz Trio CoolJazzFest Cascais – Parque Marechal Carmona

10 July 2019 Wed

Jessie J + Best Youth + Renato Sousa CoolJazzFest Cascais – Hipódromo Manuel Possolo

11 July 2019 Thu

Festival Alive!
The Cure + Jorja Smith + Weezer + Hot Chip + Robyn + Xavier Rudd + Sharon Van Etten + Emicida + Linda Martini + Samm Henshaw + Honne + Loyle Carner + Maribou State + Stereossauro + Ornatos Violeta + Mogwai
Oeiras – Passeio Marítimo de Algés

12 July 2019 Fri

Festival Alive!
Gossip + Vampire Weekend + Primal Scream + Cut Copy + H.E.R. + Johnny Marr + RY X + Pip Bloom + Izal + DJ Dadda e Convidados + Carla Prata + Dillaz + PLUTONIO + Lé Vie + Nubai Soundsytem + Tash Sultana + Saint Jhn + Trace Nova + Perry Farrell's Kind Heaven Orchestra
Oeiras – Passeio Marítimo de Algés

13 July 2019 Sat

Festival Alive!
Bon Iver + The Chemical Brothers + Tom Walker + Idles + The Gift + Vetusta Morla + Gavin James + George FitzGerald + Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever + Bob Moses + Tourist + Marina + The Smashing Pumpkins + Thom Yorke + Golden Features + Trikk
Oeiras – Passeio Marítimo de Algés

14 July 2019 Sun

Il Divo Timeless Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

16 July 2019 Tue

Snarky Puppy + Jacob Collier + Guilherme Melo CoolJazzFest Cascais – Parque Marechal Carmona

19 July 2019 Fri

Gilberto Gil Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

20 July 2019 Sat

Jamie Cullum + Jéssica Pina + Tomás Marques CoolJazzFest Cascais – Hipódromo Manuel Possolo

24 July 2019 Wed

Diana Krall + Francisco Sales + Pedro Nobre CoolJazzFest Cascais – Hipódromo Manuel Possolo

25 July 2019 Thu

Tom Jones + Os Quatro e Meia + Elmano Coelho CoolJazzFest Cascais – Hipódromo Manuel Possolo

31 July 2019 Wed

Kraftwerk 3D + Carlos Borges CoolJazzFest Cascais – Hipódromo Manuel Possolo

10 August 2019 Sat

Phill Veras Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estúdio Time Out

15 August 2019 Thu

Anselmo Ralph + Benjamim + D.A.M.A. + David Carreira + Kyaku Kyadaff e Rui Orlando + Leo Principe + Linda Martini + Matias Damásio + Rich & Mendes + Flak + Mayra Andrade + Mary N + Halison Paixão + Twenty Fingers Festival O Sol da Caparica Costa da Caparica – Parque Urbano

16 August 2019 Fri

Carlão + Dany Silva + Diana Lima + Fred + I Love Baile Funk + Jafumega + Lookalike + Luísa Sobral + Luís Represas + Mariza + Seu Jorge + The Happy Mess Sol da Caparica Costa da Caparica – Parque Urbano

18 August 2019 Sun

Boss AC + Capitão Fausto + Força Suprema + Gabriel o Pensador + Karetus + Ludmilla + Mishlawi + PLUTONIO + Richie Campbell + RIOT DJ Set + Supa Squad + Truekey Sol da Caparica Costa da Caparica – Parque Urbano

4 September 2019 Wed

Billie Eilish Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

11 September 2019 Wed

The Church Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club

13 September 2019 Fri

Queen Symphonic Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

18 September 2019 Wed

Maria Bethânia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

19 September 2019 Thu

Chris De Burgh Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Maria Bethânia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

20 September 2019 Fri

Pedro Burmester + Mário Laginha Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

28 September 2019 Sat

David Fonseca Almada – Teatro Joaquim Benite
José Carreras | Orquestra Sinfonietta De Lisboa Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

29 September 2019 Sun

Yann Tiersen* Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

30 September 2019 Mon

Michael Bublé Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

1 October 2019 Tue

Michael Bublé Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

3 October 2019 Thu

John Mayall & The Bluesbrakers 85th Birthday Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

4 October 2019 Fri

Branko Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio

5 October 2019 Sat

Gala Amar Amália Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Branko Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio
The Black Mamba Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios
Wayne Hussey (The Mission) Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club

7 October 2019 Mon

Toquinho Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

8 October 2019 Tue

De Julio Resende Para Amália Rodrigues Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro da Trindade
Toquinho Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

9 October 2019 Wed

Dechen & The Jewel Ensemble Cascais – Casino Estoril

12 October 2019 Sat

Marco Paulo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

16 October 2019 Wed

The Psychedelic Furs Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

17 October 2019 Thu

João Só Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio

19 October 2019 Sat

Sinfónica De Cascais | Concerto De Outono 2019 Cascais – Auditório Senhora da Boa Nova
Os Quatro e Meia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios
Indiegente Live Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

27 October 2019 Sun

Sarah Mccoy Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

6 November 2019 Wed

Djavan Cascais – Casino Estoril

7 November 2019 Thu

Al Di Meola Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

8 November 2019 Fri

Djavan Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

9 November 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

14 November 2019 Thu

Jorge Palma | Expresso Do Outono Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

20 November 2019 Wed

André Rieu + Orquestra Johann Strauss Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

21 November 2019 Thu

André Rieu + Orquestra Johann Strauss Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

23 November 2019 Sat

Expensive Soul Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

24 November 2019 Sun

The Mountain Goats Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

25 November 2019 Mon

Postmodern Jukebox | Welcome To The Twenties 2.0 World Tour Cascais – Casino Estoril

26 November 2019 Tue

Postmodern Jukebox | Welcome To The Twenties 2.0 World Tour Cascais – Casino Estoril

30 November 2019 Sat

Poets Of The Fall + Guest Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club

4 December 2019 Wed

Nouvelle Vague Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

6 December 2019 Fri

Bryan Adams Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

7 December 2019 Sat

Mariza Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

8 December 2019 Sun

The World Of Hans Zimmer | A Symphonic Celebration Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

14 December 2019 Sat

Sinfónica De Cascais | Concerto De Inverno Cascais – Auditório Senhora da Boa Nova

17 December 2019 Tue

Capicua Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro da Trindade

16 January 2020 Thu

Madonna | Madame X Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

18 January 2020 Sat

Madonna | Madame X Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

19 January 2020 Sun

Madonna | Madame X Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

21 January 2020 Tue

Madonna | Madame X Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios
Show more