Listing of upcoming concerts in Setúbal including surrounding cities like Lisbon and Odivelas.

Tomorrow, 23 October 2020 Fri

Big ‡ Brave Lisboa (Lisbon) – Galeria Zé dos Bois

28 October 2020 Wed

Niccolò Fabi | European Tour 2020 Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

31 October 2020 Sat

Cock Robin | Tour 20 Anos Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

8 November 2020 Sun

Barbatuques Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

9 November 2020 Mon

Lcgc | Presents Night With The Beatles Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

12 November 2020 Thu

Janeiro Apresenta | Janeiro Sessions Live Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

17 November 2020 Tue

Jp Cooper Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

18 November 2020 Wed

Rui Massena Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

21 November 2020 Sat

Supa Squad | Tudo Nosso Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

25 November 2020 Wed

Rodrigo Costa Félix | Tempo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

27 November 2020 Fri

Tony Carreira Estou Aqui Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

4 December 2020 Fri

Bing And Ruth | Angélica Salvi Lisboa (Lisbon) – Galeria Zé dos Bois
Filipe Keil, Ao Vivo Odivelas – Centro Cultural Malaposta

6 December 2020 Sun

Pablo Milanés | Esencia Tour'20 Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

17 December 2020 Thu

Luiz Caracol | Só.Tão Odivelas – Centro Cultural Malaposta

10 April 2021 Sat

Conception + Special Guests Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

23 May 2021 Sun

Ópera Spectacular | Tributo Aos Queen E Celebra Beethoven Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

5 June 2021 Sat

Lenine | Em Trânsito Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Show more