Listing of upcoming concerts in Setúbal including surrounding cities like Lisbon and Oeiras.

Show only concerts in Setúbal?

Today, 12 December 2019 Thu

Gavin James Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna
The National Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Conan Osiris Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

14 December 2019 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | Concerto Clássico De Natal Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

15 December 2019 Sun

Marília Mendonça Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Badcompanyfest2019 Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

17 December 2019 Tue

Vienna Mozart Orchestra Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Capicua Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro da Trindade

18 December 2019 Wed

Márcia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

8 January 2020 Wed

Alabama Gospel Choir | Natal Ao Ritmo Do Gospel Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

9 January 2020 Thu

A Celebration Of John Williams Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

10 January 2020 Fri

Johann Strauss Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

11 January 2020 Sat

Exército Russo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

12 January 2020 Sun

Madonna | Madame X Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios
The Beatles Tribute | The Mersey Beatles Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

14 January 2020 Tue

Madonna | Madame X Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios
Concerto De Aranjuez - Noite De Música Espanhola Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

16 January 2020 Thu

Madonna | Madame X Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

18 January 2020 Sat

Madonna | Madame X Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

19 January 2020 Sun

James Arthur Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Madonna | Madame X Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

21 January 2020 Tue

Melanie Martinez Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Madonna | Madame X Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

22 January 2020 Wed

Angel Olsen Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio

23 January 2020 Thu

Angel Olsen Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio

26 January 2020 Sun

Keane Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

1 February 2020 Sat

Explosions in the Sky Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

2 February 2020 Sun

Dream Theater Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

7 February 2020 Fri

The Aristocrats Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

10 February 2020 Mon

Ride Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

15 February 2020 Sat

Harry Potter E O Cálice De Fogo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

16 February 2020 Sun

Alcione Eu Sou A Marrom Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Devendra Banhart Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio

17 February 2020 Mon

Devendra Banhart Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio
Big Thief Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

18 February 2020 Tue

Tindersticks Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

23 February 2020 Sun

Patrick Watson Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

25 February 2020 Tue

MEUTE Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

28 February 2020 Fri

Ghostemane Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

29 February 2020 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | Da Saxónia A Brandeburgo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

5 March 2020 Thu

Deejay Telio Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

7 March 2020 Sat

The 1975 Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

11 March 2020 Wed

The Mission Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

12 March 2020 Thu

The Mission Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

17 March 2020 Tue

Metronomy Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

20 March 2020 Fri

Diiv Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

21 March 2020 Sat

Jota Quest Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
The Toy Dolls Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

28 March 2020 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | De Veneza A Hamburgo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

29 March 2020 Sun

Fat Freddy’s Drop Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

15 April 2020 Wed

Bon Iver Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

18 April 2020 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | O Fogo Sagrado De Prometeu Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

19 April 2020 Sun

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

1 May 2020 Fri

Xutos & Pontapés + Orquestra Filarmónica Portuguesa Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

8 May 2020 Fri

Michael Kiwanuka Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

9 May 2020 Sat

Conception + Special Guests Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo
Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | Viaggio In Italia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

20 May 2020 Wed

Harry Styles Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

7 July 2020 Tue

KISS - END OF THE WORLD TOUR Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

23 July 2020 Thu

Iron Maiden Oeiras – Estádio Nacional do Jamor

25 July 2020 Sat

Lenny Kravitz Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Show more