Listing of upcoming concerts in Setúbal including surrounding cities like Lisbon, Almada and Oeiras.

Show only concerts in Setúbal?

Today, 21 June 2018 Thu

Mafalda De Carvalho Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Lia Yeranosyan Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
LCD Soundsystem Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

Tomorrow, 22 June 2018 Fri

Música Na Biblioteca I + Nuno Abreu + Amaury du Closel Lisboa (Lisbon) – Biblioteca Nacional de Portugal

23 June 2018 Sat

Festival Rock in Rio
Muse
Lisboa (Lisbon) – Parque da Bela Vista

24 June 2018 Sun

Cassapo + Banda Filarmónica Nossa Senhora da Fé de Monte Abraão Amadora – Cineteatro Municipal D. João V
Enrique Bunbury Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Festival Rock in Rio
Bruno Mars + Demi Lovato + Anitta + Agir
Lisboa (Lisbon) – Parque da Bela Vista
Joana Sá + Luís José Martins Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal Maria Matos

27 June 2018 Wed

Marilyn Manson Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

28 June 2018 Thu

Shakira Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Rui Massena + Peter Sandberg Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

29 June 2018 Fri

Pat Metheny Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Thiago Ramil Lisboa (Lisbon) – EKA Palace
Festival Rock in Rio
The Killers
Lisboa (Lisbon) – Parque da Bela Vista

30 June 2018 Sat

Thiago Ramil Lisboa (Lisbon) – Auditório LEAP
Thiago Ramil Lisboa (Lisbon) – Fnac Vasco da Gama

1 July 2018 Sun

Lenny Kravitz Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

2 July 2018 Mon

Ozzy Osbourne Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

4 July 2018 Wed

Navidon Lisboa (Lisbon) – Tokyo

5 July 2018 Thu

Navidon Lisboa (Lisbon) – Auditório LEAP
Sérgio Godinho + Orquestra Metropolitana Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

6 July 2018 Fri

Navidon Lisboa (Lisbon) – EKA Palace
Sérgio Godinho + Orquestra Metropolitana Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

7 July 2018 Sat

Grace Évora Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Sérgio Godinho + Orquestra Metropolitana Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

8 July 2018 Sun

Sérgio Godinho + Orquestra Metropolitana Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

10 July 2018 Tue

Kiss Oeiras – Estádio Municipal

11 July 2018 Wed

Stone Sour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Scorpions Oeiras – Estádio Municipal

12 July 2018 Thu

Alceu Valença + Elba Ramalho + Geraldo Azevedo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Festival Alive!
Arctic Monkeys + Nine Inch Nails + Snow Patrol + Khalid + Friendly Fires + Wolf Alice + Sampha + DJ Glue + Here's Johnny + Fumaxa + Spdeville + Dead End
Oeiras – Passeio Marítimo de Algés

13 July 2018 Fri

Iron Maiden Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Festival Alive!
Queens of the Stone Age + The National + Two Door Cinema Club + Future Islands + Chvrches + Portugal. The Man + Rag 'N' Bone Man + The Kooks + Surma + Beatriz Pessoa + Minta & The Brook Trout + Bernardo + Yo La Tengo + Eels + Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
Oeiras – Passeio Marítimo de Algés

14 July 2018 Sat

Manuel De Oliveira Amadora – Cineteatro Municipal D. João V
Festival Alive!
Pearl Jam + Jack White + Franz Ferdinand + At the Drive-In + Perfume Genius + Real Estate + Mallu Magalhães + Marmozets + MGMT + Alice in Chains + The Last Internationale
Oeiras – Passeio Marítimo de Algés

19 July 2018 Thu

Festival Super Bock Super Rock
The xx + Justice + Torres + Lee Fields & The Expressions
Lisboa (Lisbon) – Parque das Nações

20 July 2018 Fri

Festival Super Bock Super Rock
Slow J
Lisboa (Lisbon) – Parque das Nações

21 July 2018 Sat

Festival Super Bock Super Rock
Baxter Dury + Sevdaliza
Lisboa (Lisbon) – Parque das Nações

1 August 2018 Wed

Caetano Veloso + Moreno Veloso + Zeca Veloso + Tom Veloso Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

4 September 2018 Tue

Imagine Dragons Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

9 September 2018 Sun

Feist Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

12 September 2018 Wed

Thirty Seconds to Mars Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

19 September 2018 Wed

Kamala Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

25 September 2018 Tue

Beach House Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

26 September 2018 Wed

Calum Scott Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

27 September 2018 Thu

Mercury Rev Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lux

29 September 2018 Sat

Carlão Almada – Teatro Joaquim Benite
Patrulha Pata Paw Patrol Live! Entrar Em Acção Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Patrulha Pata Paw Patrol Live! Entrar Em Acção Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Status Quo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Bernardo Espinho Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

2 October 2018 Tue

José González Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

3 October 2018 Wed

Sarah McKenzie Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

11 October 2018 Thu

Camané Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

13 October 2018 Sat

Dj Jazzy Jeff Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio
Ala dos Namorados Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

14 October 2018 Sun

Xavier Rudd Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

19 October 2018 Fri

The Musical Box Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

20 October 2018 Sat

The Musical Box Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna
Mallu Magalhães Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

25 October 2018 Thu

Kurt Vile + The Violators Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lisboa ao Vivo

26 October 2018 Fri

Fausto Bordalo Dias Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

27 October 2018 Sat

Marco Paulo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Madeleine Peyroux Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
João Pedro Pais Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

28 October 2018 Sun

SF JAZZ Collective Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

31 October 2018 Wed

Anselmo Ralph Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Natiruts Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

9 November 2018 Fri

Rodrigo Leão Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

10 November 2018 Sat

Rodrigo Leão Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

15 November 2018 Thu

Diabo na Cruz Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

17 November 2018 Sat

Mayra Andrade Almada – Teatro Joaquim Benite
Tony Carreira Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

24 November 2018 Sat

Gaspar Varela Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

29 November 2018 Thu

Lemm Project Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

30 November 2018 Fri

Patrícia Vasconcelos Almada – Teatro Joaquim Benite
Maria Emilia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

1 December 2018 Sat

Patrícia Vasconcelos Almada – Teatro Joaquim Benite

7 December 2018 Fri

Proyecto Voltaire + Antonio Campos + Rafa Campos + Rafael Rivera Almada – Teatro Joaquim Benite

8 December 2018 Sat

Proyecto Voltaire + Antonio Campos + Rafa Campos + Rafael Rivera Almada – Teatro Joaquim Benite

15 December 2018 Sat

Gisela João Almada – Teatro Joaquim Benite
Show more