Listing of upcoming concerts in Faro including surrounding cities like Loulé and Olhão.

Show only concerts in Faro?

5 April 2020 Sun

Gala Celeste Rodrigues | Afa Faro – Teatro Lethes

9 April 2020 Thu

Gal Costa | A Pele Do Futuro Faro – Teatro das Figuras

17 April 2020 Fri

Faro Blues Faro – Teatro Lethes

18 April 2020 Sat

Faro Blues Faro – Teatro Lethes

19 April 2020 Sun

Concerto Promenade | Orquestra Clássica Do Sul Loulé – Cine-Teatro Louletano

21 April 2020 Tue

Quem Te Viu, Quem Te Vê | Tributo A Chico Buarque Loulé – Cine-Teatro Louletano

26 April 2020 Sun

O Meu Amigo Robô | Espetáculo Para Bebés Faro – Teatro das Figuras

10 May 2020 Sun

O Meu Amigo Robô | Espetáculo Para Bebés Faro – Teatro das Figuras

5 June 2020 Fri

António Zambujo Olhão – Auditório Municipal

16 July 2020 Thu

Ciclo Lethes Clássico Faro – Teatro Lethes

15 October 2020 Thu

Ciclo Lethes Clássico Faro – Teatro Lethes

15 November 2020 Sun

Gala Celeste Rodrigues | Afa Faro – Teatro Lethes
Show more