Upcoming Concerts in Portugal

Tomorrow, 27 April 2019 Sat

Cordel Coimbra – Salão Brazil
Moullinex & Xinobi Porto (Oporto) – Pérola Negra
Sérgio Godinho | Nação Valente Viana do Castelo – Centro Cultural

28 April 2019 Sun

Real Fado - O Fado Intemporal Lisboa (Lisbon) – Embaixada - Portuguese Shopping Gallery

30 April 2019 Tue

Vitorino E Cordis Anadia – Cineteatro
Mark Knopfler Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Linn Da Quebrada Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lux
Krystal Klear Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox
Silent Words | Música de Cole Porter Seixal – Auditório Municipal

1 May 2019 Wed

METALLICA WORLDWIRED TOUR 2019 Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estádio do Restelo
Cosmic Mass Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox

3 May 2019 Fri

Capitão Fausto | A Invenção Do Dia Claro Sever do Vouga – Centro das Artes do Espetáculo

4 May 2019 Sat

Jai-Jagdeesh Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu do Oriente
Blind Zero | Clubs 25 Porto (Oporto) – Maus Hábitos
Carminho Viana do Castelo – Centro Cultural

5 May 2019 Sun

Cascais Mpq Quartet Cascais – Centro Cultural

10 May 2019 Fri

Ana Moura Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Daniel Catarino Trio Aveiro – Avenida Café-Concerto
Ara Malikian Cascais – Casino Estoril
Sargento Coimbra – Fnac
Salvador Sobral Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Blank Banshee + Nuno Lopes Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox
Galen Weston Band Porto (Oporto) – Fado na Baixa

11 May 2019 Sat

Ara Malikian Cascais – Casino Estoril
Team De Sonho Vol Iii Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Salvador Sobral Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Noa Porto (Oporto) – Teatro Sá da Bandeira

13 May 2019 Mon

Sons Of An Illustrious Father Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox

14 May 2019 Tue

El Caribefunk Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox

17 May 2019 Fri

The Gift | Primavera/Verão Coimbra – Teatro Académico de Gil Vicente
Miguel Araújo | Casca De Noz Faro – Centro Cultural de Lagos
Roberto Carlos Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

18 May 2019 Sat

Gisela João + Orquestra Filarmonia das Beiras Albergaria-a-Velha – Cineteatro Alba
Miguel Araújo | Casca De Noz Castelo Branco – Cine-Teatro Avenida
Benjamim Coimbra – Salão Brazil
Carolina Deslandes Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Churky Leiria – Texas Bar
Boca Doce Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club
Ana Moura Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

22 May 2019 Wed

Ricardo Ribeiro Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

23 May 2019 Thu

Dead Can Dance Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

24 May 2019 Fri

Diogo Piçarra | Abrigo Tour 2019 Barreiro – Casa da Cultura
António Zambujo Coimbra – Convento São Francisco
Dead Can Dance Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

25 May 2019 Sat

Danças Ocultas Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Russ Ballard + Brian Spence Cascais – Casino Estoril
Luca Argel Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Roberto Carlos Gondomar – Multiusos
Diogo Piçarra | Abrigo Tour 2019 Oliveira do Bairro – Quartel das Artes
Quatro E Meia Viana do Castelo – Centro Cultural

26 May 2019 Sun

Roberto Carlos Gondomar – Multiusos
Hindi Zahra Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio

27 May 2019 Mon

Xave Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Villaret

30 May 2019 Thu

Johnny Ramos Lisboa (Lisbon) – B.Leza

31 May 2019 Fri

Pedro Jóia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
James Bay Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

1 June 2019 Sat

Fernando Mota Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Ed Sheeran Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estádio da Luz
Mirri Lobo Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo
Vitorino Sever do Vouga – Centro das Artes do Espetáculo
Papillon Tondela – Associação Cultural e Recreativa

2 June 2019 Sun

Ed Sheeran Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estádio da Luz

3 June 2019 Mon

Benjamin Clementine & His Parisian String Quintet Faro – Teatro das Figuras
Xave Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Villaret

5 June 2019 Wed

Benjamin Clementine & His Parisian String Quintet Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense

7 June 2019 Fri

Benjamin Clementine & His Parisian String Quintet* Braga – Fórum
Francisco S. Barreto Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

8 June 2019 Sat

Miguel Araújo | Casca De Noz Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos
Dany Silva Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli
Musíada V. Choral Phydellius Torres Novas – Teatro Virgínia

9 June 2019 Sun

Concerto Do 27º Aniversário Metropolitana Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

10 June 2019 Mon

Benjamin Clementine & His Parisian String Quintet* Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

13 June 2019 Thu

Flora Matos Coimbra – Salão Brazil

15 June 2019 Sat

Flora Matos Lisboa (Lisbon) – Musicbox

17 June 2019 Mon

Concerto In Memoriam De Eurico Martins Madeira – Centro de Congressos

19 June 2019 Wed

Hang Massive Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
David Fonseca Estarreja – Cine-Teatro

20 June 2019 Thu

Eddie Vedder Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

21 June 2019 Fri

Tiago Nacarato Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Pedro Jóia | Homenagem A José Afonso Coimbra – Convento de São Francisco

23 June 2019 Sun

Big Band Júnior Abraça O Norte Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

25 June 2019 Tue

Mísia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

28 June 2019 Fri

Pablo Alborán Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Festival Brahms I Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

29 June 2019 Sat

Festival Panda 2019 | Gaia Vila Nova de Gaia – Estádio Municipal Parque da Cidade

30 June 2019 Sun

Festival Panda 2019 | Gaia Vila Nova de Gaia – Estádio Municipal Parque da Cidade

2 July 2019 Tue

Tool Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

4 July 2019 Thu

Slipknot + Trivium + While She Sleeps + Rasgo Festival VOA Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estádio do Restelo

5 July 2019 Fri

Slayer + Lamb Of God + Gojira + Moonspell + Cane Hill + W.A.K.O. Festival VOA Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estádio do Restelo
Festival Panda 2019 | Oeiras Oeiras – Parque dos Poetas

6 July 2019 Sat

Festival Panda 2019 | Oeiras Oeiras – Parque dos Poetas

7 July 2019 Sun

Festival Panda 2019 | Oeiras Oeiras – Parque dos Poetas

8 July 2019 Mon

Kevin Morby Braga – Gnration

14 July 2019 Sun

Il Divo Timeless Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

19 July 2019 Fri

Gilberto Gil Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

3 August 2019 Sat

Diogo Piçarra | Abrigo Tour 2019 Grândola – Casino de Tróia

4 September 2019 Wed

Billie Eilish Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

13 September 2019 Fri

Gipsy Kings Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

19 September 2019 Thu

Anaquim São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

20 September 2019 Fri

Pedro Burmester + Mário Laginha Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

27 September 2019 Fri

Salvador Sobral São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

28 September 2019 Sat

David Fonseca Almada – Teatro Joaquim Benite
José Carreras | Orquestra Sinfonietta De Lisboa Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

29 September 2019 Sun

Yann Tiersen* Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

30 September 2019 Mon

Michael Bublé Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Yann Tiersen* Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

1 October 2019 Tue

Michael Bublé Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

4 October 2019 Fri

Space Quartet Viseu – Teatro Viriato

5 October 2019 Sat

Brad Mehldau Trio Figueira da Foz – Centro de Artes e Espectáculos
Gala Amar Amália Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
The Black Mamba Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

11 October 2019 Fri

The Black Mamba Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

12 October 2019 Sat

Os Azeitonas Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu
Sérgio Godinho São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

16 October 2019 Wed

Lagum Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

17 October 2019 Thu

João Só Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio

19 October 2019 Sat

Sinfónica De Cascais | Concerto De Outono 2019 Cascais – Auditório Senhora da Boa Nova
Os Quatro e Meia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios
Hélder Moutinho Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

27 October 2019 Sun

Sarah Mccoy Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

2 November 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

6 November 2019 Wed

Djavan Cascais – Casino Estoril

8 November 2019 Fri

Amar Amália | 20 Anos De Saudade Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Djavan Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Maria João Ogre Trio São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

9 November 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios
Djavan Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

14 November 2019 Thu

Jorge Palma | Expresso Do Outono Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

15 November 2019 Fri

Pedro Abrunhosa + Comité Caviar Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

20 November 2019 Wed

André Rieu + Orquestra Johann Strauss Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

21 November 2019 Thu

André Rieu + Orquestra Johann Strauss Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
João Só Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

23 November 2019 Sat

Expensive Soul Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

24 November 2019 Sun

Amanda Palmer Braga – Theatro Circo
The Mountain Goats Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

29 November 2019 Fri

Djodje Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Jacinta São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

30 November 2019 Sat

Poets Of The Fall + Guest Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club

4 December 2019 Wed

Nouvelle Vague Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

5 December 2019 Thu

Nouvelle Vague Coimbra – Teatro Académico de Gil Vicente

6 December 2019 Fri

Bryan Adams Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

7 December 2019 Sat

Bryan Adams Braga – Fórum
Nouvelle Vague Guimarães – Centro Cultural Vila Flor
Mariza Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

8 December 2019 Sun

The World Of Hans Zimmer | A Symphonic Celebration Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Nouvelle Vague Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

14 December 2019 Sat

Sinfónica De Cascais | Concerto De Inverno Cascais – Auditório Senhora da Boa Nova

17 December 2019 Tue

Capicua Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro da Trindade
Show more