Upcoming Concerts in Portugal

Today, 15 February 2019 Fri

The Gipsy Kings Cascais – Casino Estoril
Carlos Mena E Miguel Minguillón Castelo Branco – Centro de Cultura Contemporânea
Paus Chaves – Centro Cultural
Sun Araw Trio Coimbra – Salão Brazil
Orlando Santos Rhodes Festival de Inverno Lisboa (Lisbon) – Auditório LEAP
Katia Guerreiro Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Capitão Fausto Viseu – Carmo 81

Tomorrow, 16 February 2019 Sat

The Gipsy Kings Cascais – Casino Estoril
Sargento Cascais – Casino Estoril
Pedro Abrunhosa Figueira da Foz – Centro de Artes e Espectáculos
Amar Amália Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Snow Patrol Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
C4 Pedro Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Do Barroco Ao Sturm Und Drang Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga
Capitão Fausto Loulé – Bafo de Baco
Wrekmeister Harmonies Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal

17 February 2019 Sun

Óscar Graça Ílhavo – Laboratório das Artes Vista Alegre
Mastodon + Kvelertak + Mutoid Man Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

18 February 2019 Mon

Massive Attack Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

19 February 2019 Tue

Massive Attack Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Gus Dapperton Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio
Ghostemane Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

22 February 2019 Fri

Diana Lucas Lisboa (Lisbon) – Audit. LEAP (Espaço Amoreiras-Centro Empresarial)
Diana Lucas Rhodes Festival de Inverno Lisboa (Lisbon) – Auditório LEAP
The Tallest Man on Earth Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna
Luísa Sobral Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli
Mishlawi Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

23 February 2019 Sat

The Tallest Man on Earth Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense
António Zambujo Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Márcia Tondela – Associação Cultural e Recreativa

28 February 2019 Thu

Inês de Vasconcellos Rhodes Festival de Inverno Lisboa (Lisbon) – Auditório LEAP

2 March 2019 Sat

António Zambujo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Korpiklaani + Turisas + Trollfest Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

3 March 2019 Sun

Korpiklaani + Turisas + Trollfest Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

5 March 2019 Tue

Concerto Carnaval | Orquestra Metropolitana De Lisboa Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

7 March 2019 Thu

Roberta Miranda Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

8 March 2019 Fri

Glenn Miller Orchestra Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense
A História Do Hip Hop Tuga Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Sargento Lisboa (Lisbon) – Fnac Vasco da Gama
C4 Pedro Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

9 March 2019 Sat

Gala Lírica | Orquestra Filarmonia Das Beiras Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Sargento Amadora – Fnac Alfragide
Glenn Miller Orchestra Figueira da Foz – Centro de Artes e Espectáculos
Mishlawi Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Crystal Fighters Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo
Tito Paris Sintra – Centro Cultural Olga Cadaval

10 March 2019 Sun

Ólafur Arnalds Braga – Theatro Circo
Glenn Miller Orchestra Faro – Teatro das Figuras
Film Symphony Orchestra | A Melhor Música Do Cinema Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Crystal Fighters Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

11 March 2019 Mon

Ólafur Arnalds Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Roberta Miranda Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

13 March 2019 Wed

André Rieu Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Hyukoh Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio
Ólafur Arnalds Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Madrepaz Santa Maria da Feira – Cine-Teatro António Lamoso

14 March 2019 Thu

André Rieu Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Glenn Miller Orchestra Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Mariza Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

15 March 2019 Fri

Luísa Sobral Ílhavo – Casa da Cultura
Glenn Miller Orchestra Leiria – Teatro José Lúcio da Silva
André Rieu Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy + The Conspirators Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Carolina Deslandes Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

16 March 2019 Sat

Manel Cruz Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Ângela Polícia Braga – Gnration
Glenn Miller Orchestra Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos
Aurea Faro – Teatro das Figuras
Legends Day'S Gondomar – Multiusos
André Rieu Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Retratos Imaginários Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia
Rui Bandeira Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

17 March 2019 Sun

Legends Day'S Gondomar – Multiusos
Ceeys Ílhavo – Laboratório das Artes Vista Alegre
Twenty Øne Piløts Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Ajeet Kaur Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu do Oriente
Royal Republic Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club
Glenn Miller Orchestra Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Mariza Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

18 March 2019 Mon

Mariza Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

19 March 2019 Tue

Mariza Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

21 March 2019 Thu

Celeste Rodrigues Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Há Fado No Cais | Tributo Celeste Rodrigues Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Silva Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

23 March 2019 Sat

Luísa Sobral Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos
Raquel Tavares Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Silva Ílhavo – Casa da Cultura
Ludovico Einaudi Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios
Anjos Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

24 March 2019 Sun

Orquestra Metropolitana Lisboa | Six Portraits Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

28 March 2019 Thu

Shawn Mendes Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Nando Reis Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

29 March 2019 Fri

Silva Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio
Carolina Deslandes Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

30 March 2019 Sat

Livity And Friends Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
La Stravaganza Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

3 April 2019 Wed

The World Of Hans Zimmer - A Symphonic Celebration Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

5 April 2019 Fri

Marco Rodrigues + Carlos Leitão Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Schubertíadas Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

6 April 2019 Sat

Dave Matthews Band Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Último Ensaio Iii Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

9 April 2019 Tue

Filipa Cardoso Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

12 April 2019 Fri

Peter Hook & The Light Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna
Sargento Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Carnide
Pedro Moutinho Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

13 April 2019 Sat

Sargento Cascais – Fnac CascaiShopping

14 April 2019 Sun

Peter Hook & The Light Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

17 April 2019 Wed

Sandra Correia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

18 April 2019 Thu

Rui Massena Cascais – Casino Estoril

19 April 2019 Fri

Hang Massive Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

23 April 2019 Tue

Battle Beast + Arion Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

25 April 2019 Thu

Mumford & Sons Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

30 April 2019 Tue

Mark Knopfler Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

1 May 2019 Wed

METALLICA WORLDWIRED TOUR 2019 Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estádio do Restelo

4 May 2019 Sat

Jai-Jagdeesh Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu do Oriente

10 May 2019 Fri

Ara Malikian Cascais – Casino Estoril
Sargento Coimbra – Fnac
Salvador Sobral Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

11 May 2019 Sat

Ara Malikian Cascais – Casino Estoril
Team De Sonho Vol Iii Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Salvador Sobral Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

17 May 2019 Fri

Roberto Carlos Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

23 May 2019 Thu

Dead Can Dance Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

24 May 2019 Fri

Dead Can Dance Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

25 May 2019 Sat

Roberto Carlos Gondomar – Multiusos

31 May 2019 Fri

Pedro Jóia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

1 June 2019 Sat

Fernando Mota Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Ed Sheeran Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estádio da Luz

2 June 2019 Sun

Ed Sheeran Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estádio da Luz

7 June 2019 Fri

Francisco S. Barreto Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

9 June 2019 Sun

Concerto Do 27º Aniversário Metropolitana Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

23 June 2019 Sun

Big Band Júnior Abraça O Norte Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

25 June 2019 Tue

Mísia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

28 June 2019 Fri

Festival Brahms I Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

2 July 2019 Tue

Tool Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

4 July 2019 Thu

Slipknot + Trivium + While She Sleeps + Rasgo Festival VOA Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estádio do Restelo

5 July 2019 Fri

Slayer + Lamb Of God + Gojira + Moonspell + Cane Hill + W.A.K.O. Festival VOA Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estádio do Restelo
Show more